Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät > OEM / ODM 80KW Doppelpistole DC-Ladegerät
OEM / ODM 80KW Doppelpistole DC-Ladegerät
  • OEM / ODM 80KW Doppelpistole DC-Ladegerät

OEM / ODM 80KW Doppelpistole DC-Ladegerät

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Output Current Range: 0—160A/250A

Installation Method: Vertical

Output Voltage: 50—750V

Protection Level: IP54

Input Frequency: 45—65HZ

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Produktbeschreibung


Dieser 80KW DC-Ladepfosten ist mit einem Ladegerät, Ladeport, Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle, Telekommunikation und Ladung ausgestattet. Es verfügt über eine Flüssigkristallanzeige, eine wasserdichte und staubdichte Schutzart IP 54, die flexibel verteilt und mit einer einfachen Steuermethode ausgestattet werden kann, um verschiedene Aufladearten zu erfüllen. Modus.

Eigenschaften:

1. Intelligentes Modul, integriertes intelligentes Management des CPU-Moduls, mit manueller / automatischer Doppelsteuerung;

2. Schnellladen: Die Maschine verwendet einen intelligenten Laderegelungsalgorithmus, der nicht nur die Ladeeffizienz verbessert, sondern auch die Lebensdauer der Batterie verlängert;

3. Effizient: Moduleffizienz bis zu 95%;

4. Das Lademodul verfügt über eine Schlaffunktion und wählt automatisch die Größe des Laststroms entsprechend der Anzahl der Module aus, damit das Modul effizient arbeiten kann.

5. Das aufblasbare Modul verfügt über eine einzigartige, vollständig isolierte, staubdichte Struktur, einen eingebauten Lüfter und eine intelligente Drehzahlregelung, die die Lüftergeschwindigkeit automatisch entsprechend dem Lastbetrieb anpassen kann, um die Lebensdauer des Lüfters zu verlängern.

6. Der Fernauslösebefehl kann akzeptiert werden, um die Notstoppfunktion zu implementieren.

7. Das Lademodul verfügt über eine APFC-Funktion, einen Leistungsfaktor von 0,99 und eine Gesamtverzerrung der Oberwellenstromstärke von THD <5%.



5959595959

111


Hongjiali ist bestrebt, der führende Anbieter der besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu sein und seinen Kunden kostengünstige Produkte und integrierte Energielösungen mit umfassender Erfahrung in Design und Produktion zu bieten. Produkte wurden in mehr als 100 Länder und Regionen verkauft. Ihr stabiler Betrieb und ihre hervorragende Leistung werden von Anwendern auf der ganzen Welt allgemein anerkannt.

Double gun DC 80KW Column led display Charger

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen:

1. Während des Transportvorgangs sollte die Hauptverpackung des Ladegeräts fest verschlossen sein, und die Lade- und Entladerichtung sollte an der Verpackung aus Vollholz erkannt werden. Das Ladegerät sollte nicht verkehrt herum gelagert werden. Während des Transports sollten entsprechende Anzugsmaßnahmen getroffen werden, um starke Vibrationen und Kollisionsschäden an der Außenverpackung des Geräts zu vermeiden.

2. Nach dem Eintreffen der Ware auf Beschädigungen prüfen. Wenn der Transport beschädigt ist, sollte er vom Transporteur und von unserem Unternehmen behoben werden. Prüfen Sie sofort nach dem Auspacken, ob der Inhalt der Box der Packliste entspricht.

3. Das verpackte Gerät sollte in einem Raum mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von 80% und einer Umgebungstemperatur von -10 ° C bis +40 ° C gelagert werden . Die Lagerung sollte trocken, sauber und luftig sein und das Eindringen schädlicher Stoffe verhindern Gase. Es ist strengstens verboten, ätzende Substanzen am selben Ort zu lagern.




Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger > OEM/ODM 80KW double gun DC Charger
OEM/ODM 80KW double gun DC Charger
  • OEM/ODM 80KW double gun DC Charger

OEM/ODM 80KW double gun DC Charger

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Output Current Range: 0—160A/250A

Installation Method: Vertical

Output Voltage: 50—750V

Protection Level: IP54

Input Frequency: 45—65HZ

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Product Description


This 80KW DC charging post is equipped with a charger, charging port, man-machine interface, telecommunications, and charge. It has a liquid crystal display, waterproof and dustproof IP 54, with flexible distribution and simple control method to meet different types of charging. mode.

Features:

1. Intelligent module, CPU module built-in intelligent management, with manual / automatic dual control;

2. Fast charging: The machine adopts intelligent charging control algorithm, which not only improves the charging efficiency, but also prolongs the service life of the battery;

3. Efficient: module efficiency up to 95%;

4. The charging module has a sleep function, and automatically selects the size of the load current according to the number of modules to enable the module to operate efficiently;

5. The inflatable module adopts a unique fully isolated dustproof structure, built-in cooling fan, intelligent speed regulation, which can automatically adjust the fan speed according to the load operation to extend the life of the fan;

6. The remote trip command can be accepted to implement the emergency stop function.

7. The charging module comes with APFC function, power factor 0.99, total harmonic current distortion THD <5% charging.



5959595959

111


Hongjiali is committed to being the leading supplier of the best products and services, providing customers with cost-effective products and integrated energy solutions with rich design and production experience. Products have been sold to more than 100 countries and regions. Their stable operation and excellent performance are widely recognized by users all over the world.

Double gun DC 80KW Column led display Charger

Precautions:

1. During the transportation process, the charger main body package should be firmly sealed, and the loading and unloading direction should be recognized by the solid wood packaging box. The charger should not be stored upside down. Corresponding tightening measures should be taken during transportation to avoid strong vibration and collision damage to the outer packaging of the equipment.

2. After the goods arrive, check for damage. If there is any damage to the transportation, it should be solved by the transporter and our company. After unpacking, immediately check that the contents of the box match the packing list.

3. The packaged equipment should be stored in a room with a relative humidity of 80% and an ambient air temperature of -10°C to +40°C. Storage should be dry, clean, airy, and prevent the ingress of harmful gases. It is strictly forbidden to store corrosive substances in the same place.




Looking for ideal Double Gun DC Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DC Led Display Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM/ODM 80KW Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

在线客服
live chat