التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-23696610 الالكتروني:sales@hjlcharger.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة مهنية عالية التقنية تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وقد وضعت وفقا لمعايير نظام المؤسسة الحديثة مع مسؤولية محدودة ، التي تم جمعها مع فريق البحث والتطوير المهني وفريق الإدارة. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير التشغيل الشامل وحلول المنتجات لتطبيق تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة وتوفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات. لقد تراكمت لدينا تجربة غنية وحققنا نتائج بحثية تقنية شاملة في حلول شحن السيارات الكهربائية والدراجات الكهربائية وكذلك بناء مرافق الشحن. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويد العملاء بمعدات شحن احترافية وشاملة والحل المتكامل لعملية الشحن والبناء. التمسك بمفهوم المؤسسة "الناس المنحى ، الجودة أولا ، العميل أولا ومتابعة التميز" ، قدمنا ​​مساهمة كبيرة لتطوير صناعة الشحن الأخضر ، وتوفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات.

مع فئات المنتجات الوفيرة ، تم تطوير وتصنيع أكثر من 200 منتج حاليًا ، بما في ذلك المنتجات الرئيسية مثل كومة الشحن المدمجة DC ، كومة الشحن المنقسم DC ، DC الإعلان Pile ، AC Advertising Pile ، الإعلان المكمل الكل في واحد ، AC / DC شحن الكل في واحد ، كومة شحن دراجة كهربائية ، خزانة شحن دراجة كهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم إنتاج كل فئة من المنتجات بشكل متقن ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتزويد العملاء بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم وضمان الجودة.

بالنظر إلى المستقبل ، استنادًا إلى آليات متنوعة مثل الابتكار المستقل المستمر ، والجمع بين الصناعة والتعليم والبحث والتعاون في التحالف الصناعي ، سنزيد استثمارات البحث والتطوير باستمرار ، ونستغل الفرص الجديدة للتنمية ونعمل على توسيع المجالات الصناعية المزدهرة مثل كمصادر جديدة للطاقة ، والحفاظ على الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات والصناعات الناشئة الأخرى. في مجال الصناعة ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمواجهة التحدي بثقة من منظور دولي ، لجعل Hong Jiali مزودًا عالميًا لخدمات الطاقة!

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة مهنية عالية التقنية تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. وقد وضعت وفقا لمعايير نظام المؤسسة الحديثة مع مسؤولية محدودة ، التي تم جمعها مع فريق البحث والتطوير المهني وفريق الإدارة. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير التشغيل الشامل وحلول المنتجات لتطبيق تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة وتوفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات. لقد تراكمت لدينا تجربة غنية وحققنا نتائج بحثية تقنية شاملة في حلول شحن السيارات الكهربائية والدراجات الكهربائية وكذلك بناء مرافق الشحن. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويد العملاء بمعدات شحن احترافية وشاملة والحل المتكامل لعملية الشحن والبناء. التمسك بمفهوم المؤسسة "الناس المنحى ، الجودة أولا ، العميل أولا ومتابعة التميز" ، قدمنا ​​مساهمة كبيرة لتطوير صناعة الشحن الأخضر ، وتوفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات.

مع فئات المنتجات الوفيرة ، تم تطوير وتصنيع أكثر من 200 منتج حاليًا ، بما في ذلك المنتجات الرئيسية مثل كومة الشحن المدمجة DC ، كومة الشحن المنقسم DC ، DC الإعلان Pile ، AC Advertising Pile ، الإعلان المكمل الكل في واحد ، AC / DC شحن الكل في واحد ، كومة شحن دراجة كهربائية ، خزانة شحن دراجة كهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم إنتاج كل فئة من المنتجات بشكل متقن ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتزويد العملاء بأفضل تجربة للمستخدم وضمان الجودة.

بالنظر إلى المستقبل ، استنادًا إلى آليات متنوعة مثل الابتكار المستقل المستمر ، والجمع بين الصناعة والتعليم والبحث والتعاون في التحالف الصناعي ، سنزيد استثمارات البحث والتطوير باستمرار ، ونستغل الفرص الجديدة للتنمية ونعمل على توسيع المجالات الصناعية المزدهرة مثل كمصادر جديدة للطاقة ، والحفاظ على الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات والصناعات الناشئة الأخرى. في مجال الصناعة ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمواجهة التحدي بثقة من منظور دولي ، لجعل Hong Jiali مزودًا عالميًا لخدمات الطاقة!

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

在线客服
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. is a professional High-tech enterprise that integrates R&D, production, sales and service. It has established in accordance with the Standards of Modern Enterprise System with limited liability, collected with professional R&D team and management team. We are committed to providing overall operation and product solutions for the application of new energy technology and energy-saving and emission-reduction. We have accumulated rich experience and achieve extensive technical research results in charging solutions of electric vehicles and electric bicycles as well as the construction of charging facilities. We try our best to provide customers with professional and comprehensive charging equipments and the integrated solution of charging operation and construction. Upholding the enterprise concept "people-oriented, Quality First, Customer First and Excellence Pursuit", we have made a heavy contribution for the development of green charging industry, energy-saving and emission-reduction.

With abundant product categories, currently more than 200 products have been developed and manufactured, including main products such as DC integrated charging pile, DC split charging pile, DC Advertising Pile, AC Advertising Pile, Advertising all-in-one charging pile, AC/DC all-in-one charging pile, electric bicycle charging pile, electric bicycle charging cabinet, etc. Each category of products is produced elaborately and we strive to provide customers with the best user experience and quality assurance.

Looking ahead, based on diversified mechanisms such as continuous independent innovation, the combination of industry, education and research and the industrial alliance cooperation, we are going to increase R&D investments continually, grasp the new opportunities for development and actively expand the burgeoning industrial fields such as new energy sources, energy conservation and emission reduction and other emerging industries. In the field of industry, we try our best to meet the challenge with confidence from an international perspective, in order to make Hong Jiali a world-class energy service provider!

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. is a professional High-tech enterprise that integrates R&D, production, sales and service. It has established in accordance with the Standards of Modern Enterprise System with limited liability, collected with professional R&D team and management team. We are committed to providing overall operation and product solutions for the application of new energy technology and energy-saving and emission-reduction. We have accumulated rich experience and achieve extensive technical research results in charging solutions of electric vehicles and electric bicycles as well as the construction of charging facilities. We try our best to provide customers with professional and comprehensive charging equipments and the integrated solution of charging operation and construction. Upholding the enterprise concept "people-oriented, Quality First, Customer First and Excellence Pursuit", we have made a heavy contribution for the development of green charging industry, energy-saving and emission-reduction.

With abundant product categories, currently more than 200 products have been developed and manufactured, including main products such as DC integrated charging pile, DC split charging pile, DC Advertising Pile, AC Advertising Pile, Advertising all-in-one charging pile, AC/DC all-in-one charging pile, electric bicycle charging pile, electric bicycle charging cabinet, etc. Each category of products is produced elaborately and we strive to provide customers with the best user experience and quality assurance.

Looking ahead, based on diversified mechanisms such as continuous independent innovation, the combination of industry, education and research and the industrial alliance cooperation, we are going to increase R&D investments continually, grasp the new opportunities for development and actively expand the burgeoning industrial fields such as new energy sources, energy conservation and emission reduction and other emerging industries. In the field of industry, we try our best to meet the challenge with confidence from an international perspective, in order to make Hong Jiali a world-class energy service provider!

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry