Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Flexible Gruppenaufladung > Split Single / Double Gun 240KW LED-Anzeige Ladegerät
Split Single / Double Gun 240KW LED-Anzeige Ladegerät
  • Split Single / Double Gun 240KW LED-Anzeige Ladegerät

Split Single / Double Gun 240KW LED-Anzeige Ladegerät

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Output Voltage: 200—750V

Output Current Range: 0—240A

Input Frequency: 45—65HZ

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Rated Output Power: 180KW

Produktbeschreibung

240KW schnelle vertikale DC-Ladekabinettleistung:

1. Benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle

2. Weiche Schalttechnologie, Wirkungsgrad bis zu 95% · Integrierte Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

3. Datenverwaltungs- und Messoptionen

4. Fernüberwachung und -unterstützung für die drahtlose Kommunikation

5. Mehrere Modelle für verschiedene Anwendungen

6. Die DC-Schnellladestation bietet Elektrofahrzeugbesitzern die Möglichkeit, sicher und schnell aufzuladen. Ein typisches Elektroauto mit einem 24 kWh-Akkupack kann in 20 Minuten aufgeladen werden, um 80% seiner Kapazität zu erreichen.


Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger 240KWDC Eigenschaften:

Die Stromumwandlungseinheit des Produkts basiert auf modularen Konstruktionsprinzipien, einer AC-Stromverteilungseinheit, einer Blitzschutzeinheit, einer Ladeeinheit, einer Überwachungseinheit, einer darunter liegenden Datenerfassungseinheit, einer Mess- und Rechnungseinheit sowie einer DC-Ausgabeeinheit.

Hat eine gute Staub- und Wasserbeständigkeit. Mit der Schutzart IP54 kann es im Freien sicher betrieben und gewartet werden. Es kann flexibel konfiguriert werden, um eine Leistung von 60 kW bis 300 kW abzugeben, um die Ladeanforderungen von Elektrofahrzeugen mit unterschiedlichen Kapazitäten zu erfüllen. Die Produktpalette umfasst Einzelpistolenausgänge, Doppelpistolenladeausgänge und Dualpistolenladevorgänge.



66


Firmenprofil und Stärke:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein umfassendes High-Tech-Unternehmen, das sich auf neue Ladegeräte für Energieanlagen konzentriert und die Integration [Erstellung, Forschung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Service "einbezieht.
Das Unternehmen hat im Bereich der Stromversorgung umfangreiche Kerntechnologie- und Produktvorteile gesammelt und die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktionskapazität von neuen Energie-Elektrofahrzeug-Ladepfeilern schnell etabliert. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Ladegerät für Elektrofahrzeuge und eine neue elektrische Ladelösung. High-Tech-Unternehmen,

Für bessere technische Produkte und Dienstleistungen, lassen Sie mehr Menschen das grüne Reisen genießen! Das Unternehmen hat im ganzen Land ein komplettes Vertriebsnetz- und Produktmanagementsystem aufgebaut. Die Hauptprodukte sind: Elektrofahrzeug DC / AC-Ladestapel, Elektrofahrzeugbatterie, die Testschrank lädt und entlädt. Willkommen zu kaufen!



11111

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen:

1. Während des Transportvorgangs sollte die Hauptverpackung des Ladegeräts fest verschlossen sein, und die Lade- und Entladerichtung sollte an der Verpackung aus Vollholz erkannt werden. Das Ladegerät sollte nicht verkehrt herum gelagert werden. Während des Transports sollten entsprechende Anzugsmaßnahmen getroffen werden, um starke Vibrationen und Kollisionsschäden an der Außenverpackung des Geräts zu vermeiden.

2. Nach dem Eintreffen der Ware auf Beschädigungen prüfen. Wenn der Transport beschädigt ist, sollte er vom Transporteur und von unserem Unternehmen behoben werden. Prüfen Sie sofort nach dem Auspacken, ob der Inhalt der Box der Packliste entspricht.

3. Das verpackte Gerät sollte in einem Raum mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von 80% und einer Umgebungstemperatur von -10 ° C bis +40 ° C gelagert werden . Die Lagerung sollte trocken, sauber und luftig sein und das Eindringen schädlicher Stoffe verhindern Gase. Es ist strengstens verboten, ätzende Substanzen am selben Ort zu lagern.


2

Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Flexible Gruppenaufladung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > DC Ev Charger > Flexible Group Charging > split single/double gun 240KW led display Charger
split single/double gun 240KW led display Charger
  • split single/double gun 240KW led display Charger

split single/double gun 240KW led display Charger

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Output Voltage: 200—750V

Output Current Range: 0—240A

Input Frequency: 45—65HZ

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Rated Output Power: 180KW

Product Description

240KW fast vertical DC charging cabinet performance:

1. User friendly interface

2. Soft switching technology, efficiency up to 95% · Built-in safety measures

3. Data management and measurement options

4. Wireless communication remote monitoring and assistance

5. Multiple models for different applications

6. The DC fast Charging Station provides an opportunity for electric vehicle owners to safely and quickly charge. A typical electric car with a 24 kWh battery pack can be charged in 20 minutes to reach 80% of its capacity.


Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast ev charger 240KWDC Features:

The product's power conversion unit follows modular design principles, AC power distribution unit, lightning protection unit, charger unit, monitoring unit, underlying data acquisition unit, metering and billing unit, and DC output unit.

Has a good dust and water resistance. With IP54 protection, it can be operated and maintained safely outdoors. It can be flexibly configured to output power from 60kW to 300kW to meet the charging requirements of electric vehicles of different capacities. The product line includes single gun output, dual gun charging output and dual gun charging.



66


Company profile and strength:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise focusing on new energy vehicle charging equipment, integrating [creation, research, production, sales and service".
The company has accumulated rich core technology and product advantages in the power supply field, and quickly established the development, design and production capacity of new energy electric vehicle charging piles. It is a professional Electric Vehicle Charging Pile product and new energy electric charging solution. High-tech enterprises,

For better technical products and services, let more people enjoy the green travel! The company has established a complete marketing network and product management system throughout the country. The main products are: electric vehicle DC/Ac Charging Pile, electric vehicle battery charging and discharging test cabinet. Welcome to buy!



11111

Precautions:

1. During the transportation process, the charger main body package should be firmly sealed, and the loading and unloading direction should be recognized by the solid wood packaging box. The charger should not be stored upside down. Corresponding tightening measures should be taken during transportation to avoid strong vibration and collision damage to the outer packaging of the equipment.

2. After the goods arrive, check for damage. If there is any damage to the transportation, it should be solved by the transporter and our company. After unpacking, immediately check that the contents of the box match the packing list.

3. The packaged equipment should be stored in a room with a relative humidity of 80% and an ambient air temperature of -10°C to +40°C. Storage should be dry, clean, airy, and prevent the ingress of harmful gases. It is strictly forbidden to store corrosive substances in the same place.


2

Looking for ideal 240KW Led Display Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Split Single/double Gun 240KW are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ingle/double Gun Sweep Code Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Ev Charger > Flexible Group Charging

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

在线客服
live chat