Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-23696610 E-mail :sales@hjlcharger.com

Ev Charger - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Ev Charger Produits pour)

  • 7KW chargeur mural ev ev

    7KW chargeur mural ev ev

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7KW chargeur mural ev ev Principales caractéristiques: -Haute compatibilité Il peut charger tous les VE fabriqués en Europe et aux États-Unis, correctement et efficacement. -Facile à installer Les produits vous sont envoyés avec les outils d'installation associés. Vous pouvez installer le chargeur à...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur 7kw 240v portable evel 2 AC ev

    Chargeur 7kw 240v portable evel 2 AC ev

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Chargeur 7kw 32A 240v portable evel 2 AC ev Principales caractéristiques: -Haute compatibilité Il peut charger tous les VE fabriqués en Europe et aux États-Unis, correctement et efficacement. -Facile à installer Les produits vous sont envoyés avec les outils d'installation associés. Vous pouvez installer le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Bâtiment de bureaux avec double chargeur 14Kw AC EV

    Bâtiment de bureaux avec double chargeur 14Kw AC EV

    Caractéristiques 1, imperméable à l'eau, anti-poussière, facile à installer et à déboguer, entièrement fonctionnel 2, fournissent deux méthodes d'installation simples et pratiques, notamment au sol et au mur. Le coût de construction de la gare est faible 3, supporte plusieurs méthodes de paiement conception:...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Solutions de recharge rapide 42Kw EV EV CE RoHS

    Solutions de recharge rapide 42Kw EV EV CE RoHS

    Scénario d'application du produit: Cette série est une borne de charge conçue pour fournir une alimentation CA au chargeur de voiture. Le produit intègre une interface de charge, une interface d’interaction homme-machine, des fonctions de communication, de facturation et d’autres fonctions de protection; le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur de voiture électrique 84KW Level 2 Ev Charger

    Chargeur de voiture électrique 84KW Level 2 Ev Charger

    84Kw AC niveau 2 ev chargeurProduit d’application du produit: Le poste de charge CA rapide vertical de 84Kw est conçu pour fournir une alimentation CA au chargeur de voiture. Le produit intègre une interface de charge, une interface d’interaction homme-ordinateur, des fonctions de communication, de facturation et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • chargeur standard AC EV portable version 7Kw personnalisé

    chargeur standard AC EV portable version 7Kw personnalisé

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Type de colonne 7KW / type de mur série de pile AC de charge (AC-LB-007A / BM / L / H) Scène applicable: La pile de charge CA occupe une petite surface et se déploie rapidement. Il peut être utilisé pour des villas privées, des quartiers résidentiels, des immeubles de bureaux commerciaux, des complexes urbains ou des...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Le chargeur 7Kw portatif d'EV a mené l'affichage ODM / communauté d'OEM

    Le chargeur 7Kw portatif d'EV a mené l'affichage ODM / communauté d'OEM

    Hongjiali fournit des piles de charge portables, murales et au sol pour les clients et les investisseurs de piles de charge, en offrant aux clients et aux investisseurs une variété de solutions pour l'investissement et le revenu de la pile. Répondant à l'appel national en faveur des économies d'énergie, de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • 15Kw chargeur de voiture portable dc niveau 2 ev

    15Kw chargeur de voiture portable dc niveau 2 ev

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    -Haute compatibilité Il peut charger tous les VE fabriqués en Europe et aux États-Unis, correctement et efficacement. -Facile à installer Les produits vous sont envoyés avec les outils d'installation associés. Vous pouvez installer le chargeur à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. Verrouiller fermement le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • 20kw portable dc chargeur EV tesla chevy mia

    20kw portable dc chargeur EV tesla chevy mia

    Hongjiali fournit des piles de charge portables, murales et au sol pour les clients et les investisseurs de piles de charge, en offrant aux clients et aux investisseurs une variété de solutions pour l'investissement et le revenu de la pile. Répondant à l'appel national en faveur des économies d'énergie, de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur DC EV portable 40Kw solution personnalisée

    Chargeur DC EV portable 40Kw solution personnalisée

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Description du produit 1, avec fonction de charge à courant constant et tension constante. 2. Deux modes de charge: mode de charge BMS et mode de charge manuelle. 3. La tension et le courant de sortie sont définis par l'écran tactile, qui convient aux occasions sans communication CAN. 4, avec fonction de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur de batterie électrique standard 30Kw DC

    Chargeur de batterie électrique standard 30Kw DC

    Scénario d'application du produit: Cette série est une borne de charge conçue pour fournir une alimentation CA au chargeur de voiture. Le produit intègre une interface de charge, une interface d'interaction homme-machine, des fonctions de communication, de facturation et d'autres fonctions de protection....

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Production extérieure de chargeur 40Kw DC EV

    Production extérieure de chargeur 40Kw DC EV

    Scénario d'application du produit: Cette série est une borne de charge conçue pour fournir une alimentation CA au chargeur de voiture. Le produit intègre une interface de charge, une interface d’interaction homme-machine, des fonctions de communication, de facturation et d’autres fonctions de protection; le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur rapide 360V à ​​découpage rapide divisé en unités sur mesure

    Chargeur rapide 360V à ​​découpage rapide divisé en unités sur mesure

    Description du produit 1, avec fonction de charge à courant constant et tension constante: Convient pour charger le système de batterie au lithium haute tension de voiture 2, interface de bus CAN: Le chargeur CC possède une interface de bus CAN pour la communication avec le système de gestion de la batterie. quand...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Écran intelligent, code de numérisation, chargeur rapide EV

    Écran intelligent, code de numérisation, chargeur rapide EV

    Caractéristiques du chargeur 300KWDC rapide EV de code de balayage d'écran intelligent: L'unité de conversion de puissance du produit suit les principes de conception modulaire: unité de distribution d'alimentation CA, unité de protection contre la foudre, chargeur, unité de surveillance, unité...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur rapide 14Kw AC EV avec double pistolet

    Chargeur rapide 14Kw AC EV avec double pistolet

    Carte double 14Kw rapide chargeur AC EV double pistolet Caractéristiques 1. Protection contre les surtensions, les sous-tensions et les courts-circuits. Coffre-fort à utiliser, éteindre automatiquement après une charge complète. 2. Court-circuit automatique et arrêt de défaut à la terre, défaut à la terre ou...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur portable DC EV à balayage d'écran 15Kw

    Chargeur portable DC EV à balayage d'écran 15Kw

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Chargeur portable DC EV à balayage d'écran 15Kw Caractéristiques: 1. Surtension, protection contre les sous-tensions et protection parfaite de la sécurité. 2, une densité de puissance élevée peut réduire les coûts d'exploitation du système, l'efficacité du système de charge est supérieure à 95% 3, fonction...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • 84KW AC 2 ev Chargeur intelligence rapide

    84KW AC 2 ev Chargeur intelligence rapide

    84Kw AC niveau 2 ev chargeurCaractéristiques: 1, étanche à l'eau, anti-poussière, facile à installer et à déboguer, complet. 2, peut atteindre la charge de sortie de boucle à double interface. 3, facile à installer, facile à gérer, faibles coûts de construction sur site, faible encombrement. 4, le mode de charge...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • chargeur portable AC EV 7Kw Standard Edition

    chargeur portable AC EV 7Kw Standard Edition

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Chargeur AC EV colonne / mural portable 7Kw (édition standard) Scène applicable: Ce chargeur CA EV mural / mural portable 7Kw (édition standard) peut être utilisé dans des villas privées, des zones résidentielles, des immeubles de bureaux commerciaux, des complexes urbains ou des bornes de recharge publiques (voitures...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur rapide 20kw cc de code de balayage d'ev

    Chargeur rapide 20kw cc de code de balayage d'ev

    Caractéristiques du produit du chargeur rapide 20Kw rapide portable DC Sweep code ev: 1, avec une puissance de sortie supérieure, permettant un chargement plus rapide. Identification automatique lors de la charge, intelligente et pratique. 2. La surveillance de l'état de fonctionnement de la machine entière et la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chargeur de niveau d'affichage mené par code de balayage d'AC

    Chargeur de niveau d'affichage mené par code de balayage d'AC

    84 kW code AC de balayage dirigé niveau affichage chargeur 2 ev produit: 1. Il dispose d'une protection contre les surtensions et sous-tensions côté entrée, d'une protection contre les surtensions et surintensités côté sortie et d'une fonction de protection de sécurité parfaite. 2. Combiné avec la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • 90KW chargeur haute vitesse niveau 2 ev

    90KW chargeur haute vitesse niveau 2 ev

    Performances de l'armoire de chargement CC 90KW verticales rapides: 1. Interface conviviale 2. Technologie de commutation douce, efficacité jusqu'à 95% · Mesures de sécurité intégrées 3. Options de gestion et de mesure des données 4. Surveillance à distance et assistance de communication sans fil 5. Plusieurs...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • affichage led chargeur niveau 2 ev 84Kw

    affichage led chargeur niveau 2 ev 84Kw

    Ce poste de charge est conçu pour fournir une alimentation CA au chargeur de voiture. Le produit intègre une interface de charge, une interface d’interaction homme-machine, des fonctions de communication, de facturation et d’autres fonctions de protection; le produit présente les caractéristiques antipoussière,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • DC 20Kw chargeur portable rapide OEM / PDM EV

    DC 20Kw chargeur portable rapide OEM / PDM EV

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Caractéristiques: 1. Module intelligent, gestion intelligente intégrée du module de processeur, avec double commande manuelle / automatique; 2. Chargement rapide: la machine adopte un algorithme de contrôle de chargement intelligent, qui améliore non seulement l'efficacité du chargement, mais prolonge également la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Column EV Charger Double Gun ev stations de charge

    Column EV Charger Double Gun ev stations de charge

    • marque: Hongjiali

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton + caisse en bois

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificats : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Produit performance: (1) Sa conception modulaire permet la configuration libre de modules de puissance et de composants électriques, augmentant la puissance de sortie de 15 kW à 40 kW. (2) Applications de communication Ethernet / WiFi / 3G / 4g. (3) lecteur de carte. (4) Options de paiement par carte de crédit. (5)...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com

Ev Charger - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Ev Charger)

  • 7KW Wall-mounted AC ev charger

    7KW Wall-mounted AC ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7KW Wall mounted AC ev charger Key features High compatibility It can charge all EVs manufactured in Europe and USA correctly and effectively Easy to install Products are sent to you with associated installation tools You are able to install the charger indoor or outdoor Firmly locking the charger on the installation...

    Contact Now

  • 7kw 240v portable evel 2 AC ev charger

    7kw 240v portable evel 2 AC ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7kw 32A 240v portable evel 2 AC ev charger Key features High compatibility It can charge all EVs manufactured in Europe and USA correctly and effectively Easy to install Products are sent to you with associated installation tools You are able to install the charger indoor or outdoor Firmly locking the charger on the...

    Contact Now

  • portable Double gun 7KW DC fast ev charger

    portable Double gun 7KW DC fast ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Product Features 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function The battery management system s control commands adjust the charging voltage and current in real time and the management system automatically stops charging when a stop or abnormal message is issued 2 Support two charging modes BMS...

    Contact Now

  • 14Kw AC EV charger double gun office building

    14Kw AC EV charger double gun office building

    Features 1 waterproof dustproof easy to install and debug fully functional 2 provide two simple and convenient installation methods including floor and wall mounted Station construction cost is low 3 support multiple payment methods design The charger is made of high quality materials and combines a brushed aluminum...

    Contact Now

  • 120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile

    120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger 120KWDC Features The product s power conversion unit follows modular design principles AC power distribution unit lightning protection unit charger unit monitoring unit underlying data acquisition unit metering and billing unit and DC output unit Has a good dust and water...

    Contact Now

  • 42Kw fast AC EV charger solutions CE RoHS

    42Kw fast AC EV charger solutions CE RoHS

    Product application scenario This series is a charging post designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti corrosion...

    Contact Now

  • 84KW Level 2 Ev Charger Electric Car Charger

    84KW Level 2 Ev Charger Electric Car Charger

    84Kw AC level 2 ev chargerProduct application scenario The 84Kw vertical quick AC charging post is designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of...

    Contact Now

  • standard version 7Kw portable AC EV charger customized

    standard version 7Kw portable AC EV charger customized

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7KW column type wall type AC charging pile series AC LB 007A BM L H Applicable scene The AC charging pile occupies a small area and is quick to deploy It can be used for private villas residential quarters commercial office buildings urban complexes or public charging stations private cars small capacity passenger...

    Contact Now

  • 7Kw portable EV charger led display ODM/OEM Community

    7Kw portable EV charger led display ODM/OEM Community

    Hongjiali provides portable wall mounted and floor standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue Responding to the national call for energy conservation environmental protection and green travel...

    Contact Now

  • 15Kw portable DC car level 2 ev charger

    15Kw portable DC car level 2 ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    High compatibility It can charge all EVs manufactured in Europe and USA correctly and effectively Easy to install Products are sent to you with associated installation tools You are able to install the charger indoor or outdoor Firmly locking the charger on the installation backplane can prevent theft Small size This...

    Contact Now

  • 20Kw portable dc EV charger tesla chevy Mia

    20Kw portable dc EV charger tesla chevy Mia

    Hongjiali provides portable wall mounted and floor standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue Responding to the national call for energy conservation environmental protection and green travel...

    Contact Now

  • 40Kw portable DC EV charger customized Solution

    40Kw portable DC EV charger customized Solution

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function 2 Two charging modes BMS charging mode and manual charging mode 3 The output voltage and current are set by the touch screen which is suitable for occasions without CAN communication 4 with protection function over voltage output over...

    Contact Now

  • 30Kw DC EV charger European-standard Solution

    30Kw DC EV charger European-standard Solution

    Product application scenario This series is a charging post designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti corrosion...

    Contact Now

  • 40Kw DC EV charger outdoor production

    40Kw DC EV charger outdoor production

    Product application scenario This series is a charging post designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti corrosion...

    Contact Now

  • 180Kw split DC EV charger Solution ODM/OEM

    180Kw split DC EV charger Solution ODM/OEM

    This 180Kw vertical fast DC charging column is suitable for mass production Parking lots residential areas industrial parks hospitals parks attractions etc It has human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions The product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti...

    Contact Now

  • 240 Kw split DC fast EV  charger

    240 Kw split DC fast EV charger

    product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function 2 Two charging modes BMS charging mode and manual charging mode 3 The output voltage and current are set by the touch screen which is suitable for occasions without CAN communication 4 with protection function over voltage output over...

    Contact Now

  • 360KW split DC fast EV charger customized

    360KW split DC fast EV charger customized

    product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function Suitable for charging of car high voltage lithium battery system 2 CAN bus interface The DC charger has a CAN bus interface for communication with the battery management system when When the charging mode is set to BMS the charging...

    Contact Now

  • Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger 300KWDC Features The product s power conversion unit follows modular design principles AC power distribution unit lightning protection unit charger unit monitoring unit underlying data acquisition unit metering and billing unit and DC output unit Has a good dust and water...

    Contact Now

  • 14Kw double gun wall mount AC EV charger

    14Kw double gun wall mount AC EV charger

    14Kw double gun wall mount AC EV charger product performance 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function The battery management system s control commands adjust the charging voltage and current in real time and the management system automatically stops charging when a stop or abnormal message is...

    Contact Now

  • Swipe fast 14KW AC electric car fast charger

    Swipe fast 14KW AC electric car fast charger

    14Kw swipe card fast AC EV charger double gun product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function The battery management system s control commands adjust the charging voltage and current in real time and the management system automatically stops charging when a stop or abnormal message...

    Contact Now

  • 14Kw fast AC EV charger double gun

    14Kw fast AC EV charger double gun

    14Kw swipe card fast AC EV charger double gun Features 1 Overvoltage undervoltage and short circuit protection Safe to use automatically power off after full charge 2 Automatic short circuit and ground fault stop ground fault or automatic restart after main power failure 3 made of high quality materials and uses a...

    Contact Now

  • 15Kw screen swipe portable DC EV charger

    15Kw screen swipe portable DC EV charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    15Kw screen swipe portable DC EV charger Features 1 Overvoltage undervoltage protection and perfect safety protection 2 high power density can save system operating costs charging system efficiency is higher than 95 3 SOC indication function real time monitoring of machine operating status 4 has excellent cold...

    Contact Now

  • 84KW AC 2 ev Charger  fast intelligence

    84KW AC 2 ev Charger fast intelligence

    84Kw AC level 2 ev chargerFeatures 1 waterproof dustproof easy to install and debug full featured 2 can achieve dual interface loop output charging 3 easy to install easy to manage low on site construction costs small footprint 4 flexible charging mode can be based on time quantity power automatic full charge mode etc...

    Contact Now

  • portable AC EV charger 7Kw  Standard Edition

    portable AC EV charger 7Kw Standard Edition

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Column wall portable AC EV charger 7Kw Standard Edition Applicable scene This column wall portable AC EV charger 7Kw Standard Edition can be used in private villas residential areas commercial office buildings urban complexes or public charging stations private cars minibuses etc This product integrates through...

    Contact Now

Review

Thomas Shanon

Sep 27, 2019 5

This is fantastic!! I would, without a doubt, recommend this for anyone wanting a Ev Charger !!
Jeongbae Ryu

Sep 23, 2019 5

I‘m expecting next cooperation, it is so hard that find a good product.Highly recommend Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. company.
Mrs.biyu

Sep 13, 2019 5

Well-made Ev Charger .Will come and buy again.
The incredibly rich projects administration experiences and a person to 1 service model make the substantial importance of organization communication and our easy understanding of your expectations for Ev Charger , EV Charger , AC Ev Charger , Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!
"The key to our success is ""Good Merchandise High-quality, Reasonable Selling price and Efficient Service"" for Ev Charger , EV Charger , AC Ev Charger , We only supply quality items and we believe this is the only way to keep business continue. We can supply custom service too such as Logo custom size or custom goods etc that can according to customer's requirement.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry