Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com

Ev Charger - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Ev Charger Produkte für)

  • 7KW AC-Ladegerät für die Wandmontage

    7KW AC-Ladegerät für die Wandmontage

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7KW AC-Ladegerät für die Wandmontage Hauptmerkmale: Hohe Kompatibilität Es kann alle in Europa und den USA hergestellten Elektrofahrzeuge korrekt und effektiv aufladen. -Einfach zu installieren Produkte werden mit den dazugehörigen Installationswerkzeugen an Sie gesendet. Sie können das Ladegerät im Innen- oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 7kw 240v tragbares evel 2 AC ev ladegerät

    7kw 240v tragbares evel 2 AC ev ladegerät

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7kw 32A 240v tragbares evel 2 AC ev ladegerät Hauptmerkmale: Hohe Kompatibilität Es kann alle in Europa und den USA hergestellten Elektrofahrzeuge korrekt und effektiv aufladen. -Einfach zu installieren Produkte werden mit den dazugehörigen Installationswerkzeugen an Sie gesendet. Sie können das Ladegerät im Innen-...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 14Kw AC EV-Ladegerät mit Doppelpistole Bürogebäude

    14Kw AC EV-Ladegerät mit Doppelpistole Bürogebäude

    Eigenschaften 1, wasserdicht, staubdicht, einfach zu installieren und zu debuggen, voll funktionsfähig 2, bieten zwei einfache und bequeme Installationsmethoden, einschließlich Boden- und Wandmontage. Die Baukosten der Stationen sind gering 3, mehrere Zahlungsmethoden unterstützen Design: Das Ladegerät besteht aus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 42Kw schnelle AC EV-Ladelösungen CE RoHS

    42Kw schnelle AC EV-Ladelösungen CE RoHS

    Produktanwendungsszenario: Bei dieser Serie handelt es sich um eine Ladesäule, die das Autoladegerät mit Wechselstrom versorgt. Das Produkt umfasst eine Ladeschnittstelle, eine Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Computer, Kommunikations-, Abrechnungs- und andere Schutzfunktionen. Das Produkt hat die Eigenschaften von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 84KW Level 2 Ev Charger Ladegerät für Elektroautos

    84KW Level 2 Ev Charger Ladegerät für Elektroautos

    84 kW AC Level 2 EV Ladegerät Anwendungsszenario: Der vertikale 84-kW-Schnell-Wechselstrom-Ladepfosten dient zur Versorgung des Autoladegeräts mit Wechselstrom. Das Produkt enthält eine Ladeschnittstelle, eine Mensch-Computer-Interaktionsschnittstelle, Kommunikations-, Abrechnungs- und andere Schutzfunktionen. Das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Standardversion 7Kw tragbares AC EV-Ladegerät angepasst

    Standardversion 7Kw tragbares AC EV-Ladegerät angepasst

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7KW Säulentyp / Wandtyp AC-Ladestapel-Serie (AC-LB-007A / BM / L / H) Anwendbare Szene: Der AC-Ladestapel nimmt eine kleine Fläche ein und kann schnell eingesetzt werden. Es kann für private Villen, Wohnviertel, gewerbliche Bürogebäude, städtische Komplexe oder öffentliche Ladestationen (PKWs, PKWs mit geringer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Tragbares EV-Ladegerät 7Kw führte Anzeige ODM / OEM-Gemeinschaft

    Tragbares EV-Ladegerät 7Kw führte Anzeige ODM / OEM-Gemeinschaft

    Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladehaufen für Kunden und Ladehaufeninvestoren an und bietet Kunden und Anlegern eine Vielzahl von Lösungen für das Laden von Pfahlinvestitionen und Einnahmen. Als Reaktion auf den nationalen Ruf nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 15Kw tragbares DC-Autoladegerät mit Level 2 EV

    15Kw tragbares DC-Autoladegerät mit Level 2 EV

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Hohe Kompatibilität Es kann alle in Europa und den USA hergestellten Elektrofahrzeuge korrekt und effektiv aufladen. -Einfach zu installieren Produkte werden mit den dazugehörigen Installationswerkzeugen an Sie gesendet. Sie können das Ladegerät im Innen- oder Außenbereich installieren. Durch festes Einrasten des...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 20Kw tragbares DC-EV-Ladegerät Tesla chevy Mia

    20Kw tragbares DC-EV-Ladegerät Tesla chevy Mia

    Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladehaufen für Kunden und Ladehaufeninvestoren an und bietet Kunden und Anlegern eine Vielzahl von Lösungen für das Laden von Pfahlinvestitionen und Einnahmen. Als Reaktion auf den nationalen Ruf nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 40Kw tragbares DC EV-Ladegerät maßgeschneiderte Lösung

    40Kw tragbares DC EV-Ladegerät maßgeschneiderte Lösung

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Produktbeschreibung 1, mit konstantem strom und konstanter spannungsfunktion. 2. Zwei Lademodi: BMS-Lademodus und manueller Lademodus. 3. Die Ausgangsspannung und der Ausgangsstrom werden über den Touchscreen eingestellt, der für Anlässe ohne CAN-Kommunikation geeignet ist. 4, mit Schutzfunktion, Überspannung, Ausgang...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 30Kw DC EV-Ladegerät Europäische Standardlösung

    30Kw DC EV-Ladegerät Europäische Standardlösung

    Produktanwendungsszenario: Bei dieser Serie handelt es sich um eine Ladesäule, die das Autoladegerät mit Wechselstrom versorgt. Das Produkt umfasst eine Ladeschnittstelle, eine Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Computer, Kommunikations-, Abrechnungs- und andere Schutzfunktionen. Das Produkt hat die Eigenschaften von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Outdoor-Produktion von 40Kw DC EV-Ladegeräten

    Outdoor-Produktion von 40Kw DC EV-Ladegeräten

    Produktanwendungsszenario: Bei dieser Serie handelt es sich um eine Ladesäule, die das Autoladegerät mit Wechselstrom versorgt. Das Produkt umfasst eine Ladeschnittstelle, eine Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Computer, Kommunikations-, Abrechnungs- und andere Schutzfunktionen. Das Produkt hat die Eigenschaften von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 180 kW gespaltenes DC EV-Ladegerät Lösung ODM / OEM

    180 kW gespaltenes DC EV-Ladegerät Lösung ODM / OEM

    Diese vertikale 180Kw-DC-Schnellladesäule eignet sich für die Massenproduktion. Parkplätze, Wohngebiete, Gewerbegebiete, Krankenhäuser, Parks, Sehenswürdigkeiten usw. Es verfügt über eine Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Computer, Kommunikations-, Abrechnungs- und andere Schutzfunktionen. Das Produkt hat die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DC-EV-Schnellladegerät mit 240 kW Leistung

    DC-EV-Schnellladegerät mit 240 kW Leistung

    Produktbeschreibung 1, mit konstantem strom und konstanter spannungsfunktion. 2. Zwei Lademodi: BMS-Lademodus und manueller Lademodus. 3. Die Ausgangsspannung und der Ausgangsstrom werden über den Touchscreen eingestellt, der für Anlässe ohne CAN-Kommunikation geeignet ist. 4, mit Schutzfunktion, Überspannung, Ausgang...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DC-EV-Schnellladegerät mit aufgesetzter 360KW-Einheit

    DC-EV-Schnellladegerät mit aufgesetzter 360KW-Einheit

    Produktbeschreibung 1, mit konstanter strom und konstanter spannungsfunktion: Geeignet für das Laden von Lithium-Batterie-Systemen 2, CAN-Bus-Schnittstelle: Das DC-Ladegerät verfügt über eine CAN-Bus-Schnittstelle zur Kommunikation mit dem Batteriemanagementsystem. wann Wenn der Lademodus auf BMS eingestellt ist,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Smart Screen Scanning Code Schnelles EV-Ladegerät

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Schnelles EV-Ladegerät

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Schnelles EV-Ladegerät 300KWDC Features: Die Stromumwandlungseinheit des Produkts basiert auf modularen Konstruktionsprinzipien, einer AC-Stromverteilungseinheit, einer Blitzschutzeinheit, einer Ladeeinheit, einer Überwachungseinheit, einer darunter liegenden Datenerfassungseinheit, einer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 14Kw schnelles AC EV-Ladegerät

    14Kw schnelles AC EV-Ladegerät

    14Kw swipe card schnelles AC EV-Ladegerät Doppelpistole Eigenschaften 1. Überspannungs-, Unterspannungs- und Kurzschlussschutz. Sicher zu bedienen, nach vollständiger Aufladung automatisch ausschalten. 2. Automatischer Kurzschluss und Erdschluss, Erdschluss oder automatischer Neustart nach Netzausfall. 3, hergestellt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Tragbares DC EV-Ladegerät mit 15 kw

    Tragbares DC EV-Ladegerät mit 15 kw

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Tragbares DC EV-Ladegerät für 15Kw-Bildschirmeigenschaften: 1. Überspannung, Unterspannungsschutz und perfekter Sicherheitsschutz. 2, hohe Leistungsdichte kann Systembetriebskosten sparen, Ladesystemeffizienz ist höher als 95% 3, SOC-Anzeigefunktion, Echtzeitüberwachung des Betriebsstatus der Maschine. 4, hat...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schnelle Intelligenz des 84KW AC 2 EV-Ladegeräts

    Schnelle Intelligenz des 84KW AC 2 EV-Ladegeräts

    84Kw AC Level 2 EV-LadegerätFunktionen: 1, wasserdicht, staubdicht, einfach zu installieren und zu debuggen, voll funktionsfähig. 2, kann Doppelschnittstellenschleifenausgangsaufladung erzielen. 3, einfach zu installieren, einfach zu handhaben, geringe Baukosten vor Ort, geringer Platzbedarf. 4, flexibler Lademodus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • tragbares AC EV-Ladegerät 7Kw Standard Edition

    tragbares AC EV-Ladegerät 7Kw Standard Edition

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Tragbares AC EV-Ladegerät mit Säule / Wand 7Kw (Standard Edition) Anwendbare Szene: Das tragbare AC EV-Ladegerät 7Kw (Standard Edition) für Säulen / Wände kann in privaten Villen, Wohngebieten, Bürogebäuden, städtischen Komplexen oder öffentlichen Ladestationen (PKWs, Kleinbussen usw.) verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 20Kw DC-Sweep-Code-Schnellladegerät

    20Kw DC-Sweep-Code-Schnellladegerät

    20Kw schnelles, tragbares DC-Sweep-Code-Schnellladegerät Produktmerkmale: 1, mit super Leistung, dadurch schneller aufladen. Automatische Identifikation beim Laden, intelligent und bequem. 2. Die Überwachung und Schutzfunktion der gesamten Maschine gewährleistet die Ladesicherheit des Benutzers. 3. Zuverlässige AFCI...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DC EV-Ladegerät mit Doppelpistole

    DC EV-Ladegerät mit Doppelpistole

    • Marke: Hongjiali

    • Verpakung: Karton + Holzetui

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

    • Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Produktmerkmale: 1, mit super Leistung, dadurch schneller aufladen. Automatische Identifikation beim Laden, intelligent und bequem. 2. Die Überwachung und Schutzfunktion der gesamten Maschine gewährleistet die Ladesicherheit des Benutzers. 3. Zuverlässige AFCI (Arc Fault Disconnect-Funktion) zur effektiven Vermeidung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Split-Typ-Schnellladegerät

    Split-Typ-Schnellladegerät

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger 240KWDC Eigenschaften: Die Stromumwandlungseinheit des Produkts basiert auf modularen Konstruktionsprinzipien, einer AC-Stromverteilungseinheit, einer Blitzschutzeinheit, einer Ladeeinheit, einer Überwachungseinheit, einer darunter liegenden Datenerfassungseinheit, einer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • AC-Sweep-Code-Ladegerät mit LED-Anzeige

    AC-Sweep-Code-Ladegerät mit LED-Anzeige

    84Kw Wechselstrom-Sweep-Code LED-Ladegerät für Display-Stufe 2 Produkt: 1. Es verfügt über einen Überspannungs- und Unterspannungsschutz auf der Eingangsseite, einen Überspannungs- und Überstromschutz auf der Ausgangsseite und eine perfekte Sicherheitsschutzfunktion. 2. Kombiniert mit der Notwendigkeit von BMS,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com

Ev Charger - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Ev Charger)

  • 7KW Wall-mounted AC ev charger

    7KW Wall-mounted AC ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7KW Wall mounted AC ev charger Key features High compatibility It can charge all EVs manufactured in Europe and USA correctly and effectively Easy to install Products are sent to you with associated installation tools You are able to install the charger indoor or outdoor Firmly locking the charger on the installation...

    Contact Now

  • 7kw 240v portable evel 2 AC ev charger

    7kw 240v portable evel 2 AC ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7kw 32A 240v portable evel 2 AC ev charger Key features High compatibility It can charge all EVs manufactured in Europe and USA correctly and effectively Easy to install Products are sent to you with associated installation tools You are able to install the charger indoor or outdoor Firmly locking the charger on the...

    Contact Now

  • portable Double gun 7KW DC fast ev charger

    portable Double gun 7KW DC fast ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Product Features 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function The battery management system s control commands adjust the charging voltage and current in real time and the management system automatically stops charging when a stop or abnormal message is issued 2 Support two charging modes BMS...

    Contact Now

  • 14Kw AC EV charger double gun office building

    14Kw AC EV charger double gun office building

    Features 1 waterproof dustproof easy to install and debug fully functional 2 provide two simple and convenient installation methods including floor and wall mounted Station construction cost is low 3 support multiple payment methods design The charger is made of high quality materials and combines a brushed aluminum...

    Contact Now

  • 120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile

    120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger 120KWDC Features The product s power conversion unit follows modular design principles AC power distribution unit lightning protection unit charger unit monitoring unit underlying data acquisition unit metering and billing unit and DC output unit Has a good dust and water...

    Contact Now

  • 42Kw fast AC EV charger solutions CE RoHS

    42Kw fast AC EV charger solutions CE RoHS

    Product application scenario This series is a charging post designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti corrosion...

    Contact Now

  • 84KW Level 2 Ev Charger Electric Car Charger

    84KW Level 2 Ev Charger Electric Car Charger

    84Kw AC level 2 ev chargerProduct application scenario The 84Kw vertical quick AC charging post is designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of...

    Contact Now

  • standard version 7Kw portable AC EV charger customized

    standard version 7Kw portable AC EV charger customized

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    7KW column type wall type AC charging pile series AC LB 007A BM L H Applicable scene The AC charging pile occupies a small area and is quick to deploy It can be used for private villas residential quarters commercial office buildings urban complexes or public charging stations private cars small capacity passenger...

    Contact Now

  • 7Kw portable EV charger led display ODM/OEM Community

    7Kw portable EV charger led display ODM/OEM Community

    Hongjiali provides portable wall mounted and floor standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue Responding to the national call for energy conservation environmental protection and green travel...

    Contact Now

  • 15Kw portable DC car level 2 ev charger

    15Kw portable DC car level 2 ev charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    High compatibility It can charge all EVs manufactured in Europe and USA correctly and effectively Easy to install Products are sent to you with associated installation tools You are able to install the charger indoor or outdoor Firmly locking the charger on the installation backplane can prevent theft Small size This...

    Contact Now

  • 20Kw portable dc EV charger tesla chevy Mia

    20Kw portable dc EV charger tesla chevy Mia

    Hongjiali provides portable wall mounted and floor standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue Responding to the national call for energy conservation environmental protection and green travel...

    Contact Now

  • 40Kw portable DC EV charger customized Solution

    40Kw portable DC EV charger customized Solution

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function 2 Two charging modes BMS charging mode and manual charging mode 3 The output voltage and current are set by the touch screen which is suitable for occasions without CAN communication 4 with protection function over voltage output over...

    Contact Now

  • 30Kw DC EV charger European-standard Solution

    30Kw DC EV charger European-standard Solution

    Product application scenario This series is a charging post designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti corrosion...

    Contact Now

  • 40Kw DC EV charger outdoor production

    40Kw DC EV charger outdoor production

    Product application scenario This series is a charging post designed to provide AC power to the car charger The product integrates charging interface human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions the product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti corrosion...

    Contact Now

  • 180Kw split DC EV charger Solution ODM/OEM

    180Kw split DC EV charger Solution ODM/OEM

    This 180Kw vertical fast DC charging column is suitable for mass production Parking lots residential areas industrial parks hospitals parks attractions etc It has human computer interaction interface communication billing and other protection functions The product has the characteristics of dustproof waterproof anti...

    Contact Now

  • 240 Kw split DC fast EV  charger

    240 Kw split DC fast EV charger

    product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function 2 Two charging modes BMS charging mode and manual charging mode 3 The output voltage and current are set by the touch screen which is suitable for occasions without CAN communication 4 with protection function over voltage output over...

    Contact Now

  • 360KW split DC fast EV charger customized

    360KW split DC fast EV charger customized

    product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function Suitable for charging of car high voltage lithium battery system 2 CAN bus interface The DC charger has a CAN bus interface for communication with the battery management system when When the charging mode is set to BMS the charging...

    Contact Now

  • Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger

    Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast EV Charger 300KWDC Features The product s power conversion unit follows modular design principles AC power distribution unit lightning protection unit charger unit monitoring unit underlying data acquisition unit metering and billing unit and DC output unit Has a good dust and water...

    Contact Now

  • 14Kw double gun wall mount AC EV charger

    14Kw double gun wall mount AC EV charger

    14Kw double gun wall mount AC EV charger product performance 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function The battery management system s control commands adjust the charging voltage and current in real time and the management system automatically stops charging when a stop or abnormal message is...

    Contact Now

  • Swipe fast 14KW AC electric car fast charger

    Swipe fast 14KW AC electric car fast charger

    14Kw swipe card fast AC EV charger double gun product description 1 with constant current and constant voltage charging function The battery management system s control commands adjust the charging voltage and current in real time and the management system automatically stops charging when a stop or abnormal message...

    Contact Now

  • 14Kw fast AC EV charger double gun

    14Kw fast AC EV charger double gun

    14Kw swipe card fast AC EV charger double gun Features 1 Overvoltage undervoltage and short circuit protection Safe to use automatically power off after full charge 2 Automatic short circuit and ground fault stop ground fault or automatic restart after main power failure 3 made of high quality materials and uses a...

    Contact Now

  • 15Kw screen swipe portable DC EV charger

    15Kw screen swipe portable DC EV charger

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    15Kw screen swipe portable DC EV charger Features 1 Overvoltage undervoltage protection and perfect safety protection 2 high power density can save system operating costs charging system efficiency is higher than 95 3 SOC indication function real time monitoring of machine operating status 4 has excellent cold...

    Contact Now

  • 84KW AC 2 ev Charger  fast intelligence

    84KW AC 2 ev Charger fast intelligence

    84Kw AC level 2 ev chargerFeatures 1 waterproof dustproof easy to install and debug full featured 2 can achieve dual interface loop output charging 3 easy to install easy to manage low on site construction costs small footprint 4 flexible charging mode can be based on time quantity power automatic full charge mode etc...

    Contact Now

  • portable AC EV charger 7Kw  Standard Edition

    portable AC EV charger 7Kw Standard Edition

    • Brand: hongjiali

    • Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

    • Certificate: CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

    Column wall portable AC EV charger 7Kw Standard Edition Applicable scene This column wall portable AC EV charger 7Kw Standard Edition can be used in private villas residential areas commercial office buildings urban complexes or public charging stations private cars minibuses etc This product integrates through...

    Contact Now

Review

Thomas Shanon

Sep 27, 2019 5

This is fantastic!! I would, without a doubt, recommend this for anyone wanting a Ev Charger !!
Jeongbae Ryu

Sep 23, 2019 5

I‘m expecting next cooperation, it is so hard that find a good product.Highly recommend Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. company.
Mrs.biyu

Sep 13, 2019 5

Well-made Ev Charger .Will come and buy again.
The incredibly rich projects administration experiences and a person to 1 service model make the substantial importance of organization communication and our easy understanding of your expectations for Ev Charger , EV Charger , AC Ev Charger , Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!
"The key to our success is ""Good Merchandise High-quality, Reasonable Selling price and Efficient Service"" for Ev Charger , EV Charger , AC Ev Charger , We only supply quality items and we believe this is the only way to keep business continue. We can supply custom service too such as Logo custom size or custom goods etc that can according to customer's requirement.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry