Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.

sales@hjlcharger.com

86-0755-23696610

ГлавнаяПродукты Показать

Все продукты

Все продукты (Total 205 Products)

View :

    Rated Power: 360kw
    User Interface: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Scree
    Input Voltage: 200-750V
    Input Frequency: 45-65Hz
    The Output Voltage: 200-750V
    Контроль качества на заводе, прямые продажи, управление целостностью Интеллектуальная идентификация, сенсорный экран высокой четкости, защита от перегрузки, удобная и быстрая и универсальная. Широко используется в электробусах, аварийно-спасательных зарядках, размещении недвижимости и т. Д., Имеет широкий рынок...
    Rated Power: 360kw
    User Interface: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Scree
    Input Voltage: 200-750V
    Input Frequency: 45-65Hz
    The Output Voltage: 200-750V
    ● Гибкий режим зарядки можно выбрать в зависимости от времени, количества, мощности, режима автоматической полной зарядки и т. Д., Можно зарезервировать для зарядки, гибкий и удобный, удобный дизайн, простое и удобное управление. ● Использование бесконтактного устройства считывания карт, мгновенный вычет. А карта...
    Output Current Range: 0~20A
    Output Voltage Range: 200~700VDC
    Temperature Coefficient: ±0.02%/℃
    Output Overcurrent Protection: 21A
    Output Overvoltage Protection: 465±5VDC
    Особенности продукта: 1, он соответствует новому национальному стандарту и имеет сильную адаптивность и подходит для всех видов новых транспортных средств энергии. 2, можно добиться двойной зарядки интерфейса выхода. 3, простота установки, простота в управлении, низкие затраты на строительство на месте, небольшая...
    Voltage: 380VAC±20%
    Frequency: 45Hz-65Hz
    Power Factor(MAX): ≥0.99 APFC
    Protection grade: Protection grade
    Interface: CAN/RS485/RS232
    Продукт совместим с новым национальным стандартом GB / T 27930-2015 и старым национальным стандартом GB / T 27930-2011, а также с китайским соглашением о путях между Китаем, которое в основном охватывает все типы электромобилей на рынке. С функцией контроля подключения зарядки для обеспечения безопасности зарядки. Его...
    Voltage: 380VAC±20%
    Frequency: 45Hz-65Hz
    Power Factor(MAX): ≥0.99 APFC
    Protection grade: Protection grade
    Interface: CAN/RS485/RS232
    Продукт совместим с новым национальным стандартом GB / T 27930-2015 и старым национальным стандартом GB / T 27930-2011, а также с китайским соглашением о путях между Китаем, которое в основном охватывает все типы электромобилей на рынке. С функцией контроля подключения зарядки для обеспечения безопасности зарядки. Его...
    марка: hongjiali
    Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + деревянный ящик
    Способность поставки: 50,000 monthly
    User Interface: 4.3 Inch LCD Color Display Touch Screen
    Rated Power: 40kw
    Описание функции: Идентификация и тарификация IC-карты: считывание информации с IC-карты, идентификация личности пользователя и связанной с ней информации и выполнение транзакций с зарядкой. Функция быстрой зарядки: быстрая зарядка аккумулятора для быстрой зарядки, быстрая зарядка Функция сбора информации об...
    марка: hongjiali
    Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + деревянный ящик
    Способность поставки: 50,000 monthly
    Nput Frequency: 45—65HZ
    Protection Level: IP54
    базовая конфигурация: 1, внешний корпус 2, оборудование для молниезащиты 3, оборудование для защиты от утечки / перегрузки по току 4, счетчик электроэнергии Electirc 5, контактор 6, режим ожидания 7, центральный пульт управления 8, кардридер 9, ЖК-дисплей 10, клавиатура 11, зарядное гнездо / вилка 12, аварийный...
    марка: hongjiali
    Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + деревянный ящик
    Способность поставки: 50,000 monthly
    Nput Frequency: 45—65HZ
    Protection Level: IP54
    Особенности продукта: l 7-дюймовый ЖК-дисплей, показывающий ток, напряжение и мощность. l функция карты, вы можете использовать многоскоростные счета, вы можете использовать карту ME или карту процессора. Функция связи CAN, которая может устанавливать параметры MO через сеть концентратора и удаленно l молнии / утечки...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Производительность продукта 1. Распределенная система управления, отказ одного модуля не влияет на работу системы. 2. Интеллектуальный модуль, встроенный интеллектуальный модуль управления процессором, с ручным / автоматическим двойным управлением; 3. Зарядный модуль имеет функцию ожидания и автоматически выбирает...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Особенности: 1. Аварийная кнопка scram делает зарядку более безопасной. 2. Режимы автономной работы и считывания карт, что делает зарядку простой и удобной. 3. Распределенная система управления, отказ одного модуля не влияет на работу системы. 4. Доступно несколько режимов запуска, считывание карт, функции оплаты...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Особенности: 1. Он принимает режим работы с сенсорным экраном и имеет хороший человеко-машинный интерфейс. 2. Зарядный пост переменного тока с аварийным выключателем для аварийного останова или сбоя питания в случае отказа аккумулятора или зарядного устройства. 3. Программное обеспечение для управления системой...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Производительность продукта: 1, обеспечивающий интерфейс зарядки, функцию ручного интерфейса, для достижения зарядки и выключения, функцию зарядки карты. 2. выход стабильный, защита от перегрузки по току, основной технологии гуманизированная конструкция, удобно и практично. 3. с различными перенапряжениями, перегрузки...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Производительность продукта: ● С различными возможностями обнаружения и защиты от перенапряжения, перегрузки по току, короткого замыкания, обратной связи, изоляции и других мер безопасности ● Подходит для средних и больших автомобилей с большой емкостью аккумулятора, быстрой зарядкой и экономией времени. ● Этот...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Особенности продукта: ● Подходит для автомобилей среднего и большого размера, таких как автобусы и автобусы с большой емкостью аккумулятора. Эти продукты характеризуются быстрой зарядкой и экономией времени. Они могут поддерживать максимальную мощность в одном состоянии оружия и могут разделять мощность в состоянии...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Эта серия продуктов может отвечать требованиям строительства небольших бесплатных / заряженных зарядных станций в торговых центрах, на парковках, в супермаркетах, жилых районах и т. Д. Конфигурация может быть настроена в соответствии с вашими потребностями, поддержка оплаты с помощью кода сканирования приложения,...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Обзор продукта: Эта серия продуктов представляет собой серию высоконадежных и высокопроизводительных зарядных устройств, разработанных и изготовленных компанией Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. В системе используется ведущий международный модуль высокочастотного импульсного питания и промышленный чип-процессор...
    Protection Level: IP54
    Input Frequency: 45~65Hz
    Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan Code Payment
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Особенности: 1. Передовая технология цифрового выравнивания, высокая точность разделения тока и хорошая защита от помех. 2. Настройте такие функции, как взаимодействие человек-машина, считывание карт, выставление счетов, расчеты, а также связь и управление во время поездки. 3, с записью зарядки и функцией запроса...
    User Interface: 7 Inch LCD Color Display Touch Screen
    Installation Method: Floor-standing
    Equipment Size: 635*423*600mm
    Able Length: 5m
    Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount / Fixed Time
    Особенности: 1. Передовая технология цифрового выравнивания, высокая точность разделения тока и хорошая защита от помех. 2. Настройте такие функции, как взаимодействие человек-машина, считывание карт, выставление счетов, расчеты, а также связь и управление во время поездки. 3, с записью зарядки и функцией запроса...
    марка: hongjiali
    Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + деревянный ящик
    Способность поставки: 50,000 monthly
    User Interface: 4.3 Inch LCD Color Display Touch Screen
    Rated Power: 40kw
    Особенности: 1: с помощью функций запроса и управления APP он поддерживает несколько режимов зарядки, таких как фиксированное время, постоянная мощность, фиксированное количество, автоматическое заполнение и т. Д., И поддерживает запланированную зарядку. 2: во время процесса зарядки он глубоко взаимодействует с BMS,...
    марка: hongjiali
    Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + деревянный ящик
    Способность поставки: 50,000 monthly
    User Interface: 4.3 Inch LCD Color Display Touch Screen
    Rated Power: 40kw
    Производительность продукта: 1. Уникальный интеллектуальный модуль распределения мощности PDU позволяет динамически распределять каждую пушку в соответствии с потребностью аккумуляторной батареи транспортного средства для обеспечения гибкого планирования выходной мощности. 2. Блок питания для зарядки имеет модульную...
    марка: hongjiali
    Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + деревянный ящик
    Способность поставки: 50,000 monthly
    User Interface: 4.3 Inch LCD Color Display Touch Screen
    Rated Power: 40kw
    Производительность продукта: 1. Используйте внешнюю оболочку из высокопрочной нержавеющей и оцинкованной стальной пластины и распыляйте долговечные наружные материалы на поверхность, чтобы зарядная куча выглядела красивой, водонепроницаемой и пыленепроницаемой. 2. Он имеет совершенную конструкцию электробезопасности,...

China hardware suppliers

Product categories of RFID Fabric Wristbands Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Copper Pipe With Insulation, Refrigeration Copper Tube suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Copper Tube R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

Main products

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Rita Chen

Ms. Rita Chen

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
180kw smart split charging pile
Quality assurance factory direct sales integrity management Intelligent identification high definition touch screen overload protection convenient and fast and versatile Widely used in electric bus emergency rescue charging real estate placement etc has a wide application market Product advantages 1 can provide single...
High power double gun split charging pile
Flexible charging mode can be selected according to time amount power automatic full charge mode etc can be reserved for charging flexible and convenient user friendly design simple and convenient operation Using a non contact card swipe device instant deduction And the card is implemented with hardware encryption and...
Portable DC 7KW Fast Charging Pile
Product Features 1 It conforms to the new national standard and has strong adaptability and is suitable for all kinds of new energy vehicles 2 can achieve dual interface loop output charging 3 easy to install easy to manage low on site construction costs small footprint 4 flexible charging mode can be based on time...
Portable 30KW DC charger
The product is compatible with the new national standard GB T 27930 2015 and the old national standard GB T 27930 2011 as well as the China Putian Communication Agreement which basically covers all types of electric vehicles on the market With charging connection monitoring function to ensure charging safety It can be...
Portable DC 30KW fast charging pile
The product is compatible with the new national standard GB T 27930 2015 and the old national standard GB T 27930 2011 as well as the China Putian Communication Agreement which basically covers all types of electric vehicles on the market With charging connection monitoring function to ensure charging safety It can be...
Office Building High-power fast new energy vehicle Charger
Product performance 1 Distributed control system single module failure does not affect system operation 2 Intelligent module CPU module built in intelligent management with manual automatic dual control 3 The charging module has a sleep function and automatically selects the size of the load current according to the...
Parking lot Sheet metal Scan code payment Charger
Features 1 Emergency scram button making the charging more safe 2 Offline operation and card swiping startup modes making the charging simple and convennient 3 Distributed control system single module failure does not affect system operation 4 Multiple startup modes card swiping Wechat and Alipay charging billing...
LCD touch screen Community Residence DC car charger
Features 1 It adopts touch screen operation mode and has a good man machine interface 2 AC charging post with emergency stop switch for emergency stop or power failure in the event of a battery or charger failure 3 The equipment system management software can be upgraded it is convenient for customer operation...
Single/double gun 90kw high power community Charger
Product performance 1 providing charging interface manual interface function to achieve charging and shutdown card charging function 2 the output is stable current overload protection core technology humanized design convenient and practical 3 with various over voltage over current short circuit reverse connection...
90kw single / double gun intelligence EV charger/
Product performance With various over voltage over current short circuit reverse connection insulation and other safety detection capabilities and protection measures Suitable for medium and large vehicles with large battery capacity fast charging and saving time This product has fast charging support for swipe WeChat...
Medium and large bus bus station car charger
Product Features Suitable for medium and large sized vehicles such as buses and buses which have a large battery capacity These products are characterized by fast charging and time saving They can support maximum power in a single gun state and can divide power in a double gun state This product is fast charging...
high power CE 90kw electric car fast charger
This series of products can meet the construction of small free charged charging stations in shopping malls parking lots supermarkets residential areas etc The configuration can be customized according to your needs support APP scan code payment payment methods include WeChat payment Alipay payment and other...
Residence Residential quarters fast DC ev charging station
Product overview This product series is a series of high reliability and high performance charging piles designed and produced by Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co Ltd The system adopts the international leading high frequency switching power supply module and the industrial grade CPU chip man machine interface adopts...
Logistics park 60kw Intelligent adaptation Scan Charger
Features 1 Advanced digital leveling technology high current sharing precision and good anti interference 2 Configure functions such as man machine interaction card swipe billing settlement and travel communication and control 3 with charging record and charging curve query function massive data storage 4 It has...
Logistics park 60kw led display High-power DC charger
Features 1 Advanced digital leveling technology high current sharing precision and good anti interference 2 Configure functions such as man machine interaction card swipe billing settlement and travel communication and control 3 with charging record and charging curve query function massive data storage 4 It has...
Active protection security upgrade DC Charger

Brand: hongjiali

Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

Features 1 With APP query and control functions it supports multiple charging modes such as fixed time constant power fixed amount automatic full etc and supports scheduled charging 2 During the charging process it interacts with the BMS deeply actively participates in the monitoring of the charging process ensures...
40kw DC Industrial park High Power fast charging

Brand: hongjiali

Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

Product performance 1 The unique PDU power intelligent distribution module enables each gun to be dynamically allocated according to the demand of the vehicle s power battery to achieve flexible scheduling of output power 2 The charging power unit adopts modular design and the fault module automatically exits without...
Residential quarters New energy vehicle fast EV charger

Brand: hongjiali

Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

Product performance 1 Use high strength rust proof and anti corrosion galvanized steel plate outer shell and spray long life outdoor materials on the surface to make the charging pile look beautiful and waterproof and dustproof 2 It has perfect electrical safety design with timing real time detection of safety...
Automatic reservation charging power ev fast charger

Brand: hongjiali

Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

Product Features 1 It can perform automatic charging scheduled charging quantitative charging fixed charging and SOC charging With powerful power and constant power functions it can be programmed for 1 5 of the charging time 2 with perfect protection function with input overvoltage undervoltage phase loss current...
Non-contact IC card APP payment settlement Charger

Brand: hongjiali

Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

Product performance 1 Perfect safety protection function with input side overvoltage undervoltage protection output side overvoltage overcurrent protection insulation monitoring protection over temperature short circuit leakage lightning protection battery anti reverse protection 2 It has three status indications...
IC card identification billing bus dedicated EV charger

Brand: hongjiali

Packaging: Carton+ Wooden case

Supply Ability: 50,000 monthly

Function Description IC card identification and charging transactions reading information in the IC card identifying the user s identity and related information and performing charging power transactions Fast charging function fast charging battery for high current charging fast charging Battery information collection...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry