Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät > Schnelles elektrisches Auto 240KW schnelles Ladegerät
Schnelles elektrisches Auto 240KW schnelles Ladegerät
  • Schnelles elektrisches Auto 240KW schnelles Ladegerät

Schnelles elektrisches Auto 240KW schnelles Ladegerät

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT

Basisinformation

Output Voltage: 200-750V

Input Voltage Range: Input AC380V+20%

Rated Output Powe: 180KW

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Output Current Range: 0-250A

Installation Method: Vertical

Produktbeschreibung

Intelligentes schnelles elektrisches Auto 240KW schnelles Ladegerät Anwendbare Szene:
Gleichstrom-Ladepfosten eignen sich für ortsspezifische Ladestationen (Busse, Taxis, Dienstfahrzeuge, Sanitärfahrzeuge, Logistikfahrzeuge usw.), städtische öffentliche Ladestationen (PKW, Pendlerwagen, Busse). Intercity-Autobahn-Ladestationen usw. Bei Gleichstrom-Schnellladevorgängen eignet es sich besonders für den schnellen Einsatz unter eingeschränkten Bedingungen.

Produktmerkmale:
1. Das Leistungsmodul ist mit einem standardmäßigen, isolierten CAN-Kommunikationsport zur Kommunikation mit dem Display ausgestattet.
2. Das Abrechnungssystem verfügt über einen unabhängigen Monitor, tauscht Informationen mit der Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle und dem Host aus, überwacht den Systembetrieb und die Systemsoftware unterstützt Remote- und lokale Upgrade-Funktionen.
3, unter Verwendung von Hochleistungs-Chips und 7-Zoll-True-Color-LCD-Touchscreen, helle Farben der Anzeige, können Hochhelligkeitsumgebung im Freien anzeigen, sich an niedrige Umgebungstemperatur anpassen.
4, flexibler Lademodus kann auf Zeit, Menge, Leistung, automatischem Volllademodus usw. basieren, kann für das Laden reserviert werden, flexibel und bequem, benutzerfreundlicher Entwurf, einfach zu bedienen.
5. Sofortiger Abzug mit einem berührungslosen Kreditkartengerät. Die Karte ist mit Hardware-Verschlüsselung und Authentifizierung implementiert, um die Sicherheit der Kartenkontodaten zu gewährleisten.
6, mit einer perfekten Ladeschutzfunktion, AC-Überspannungs- / Unterspannungsschutz, AC-Auslaufschutz, DC-Überspannungs- / Unterspannungsschutz, Ausgangsstrombegrenzung / Überstromschutz, Übertemperaturschutz, Batterieverpolungsschutz. Aufladung, hohe Sicherheit.
7, mit Isolationserkennungsfunktion, wenn die Isolationsleistung verringert wird, stoppt das Aufladen automatisch, um die Ladesicherheit zu gewährleisten.
8, mit einer Erkennungsfunktion der Ladepistole aus, um eine sichere Verwendung beim Laden sicherzustellen.


240KW intelligent DC fast electric car fast charger


Firmenprofil und Stärke:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein umfassendes High-Tech-Unternehmen, das sich auf neue Ladegeräte für Energiefahrzeuge spezialisiert und Innovation, Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Service integriert.
Das Unternehmen hat im Bereich der Energieversorgung umfangreiche Kerntechnologie- und Produktvorteile gesammelt und die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktionskapazität von neuen Energie-Elektrofahrzeug-Ladepfeilern schnell etabliert. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Ladegerät für Elektrofahrzeuge und eine neue Energieladungslösung. Gaoxin Technology Unternehmen,
Um bessere technische Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu erhalten, lassen Sie mehr Menschen umweltfreundliches Reisen genießen! Das Unternehmen hat im ganzen Land ein komplettes Vertriebsnetz- und Produktmanagementsystem aufgebaut. Die Hauptprodukte sind: Elektrofahrzeug DC / AC-Ladestapel, Elektrofahrzeugbatterieladung und Entladungsprüfschrank Willkommen beim Kauf!

240KW intelligent DC fast electric car fast charger





Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger > 240KW DC fast electric car fast charger
240KW DC fast electric car fast charger
  • 240KW DC fast electric car fast charger

240KW DC fast electric car fast charger

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT

Basic Info

Output Voltage: 200-750V

Input Voltage Range: Input AC380V+20%

Rated Output Powe: 180KW

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Output Current Range: 0-250A

Installation Method: Vertical

Product Description

240KW intelligent DC fast electric car fast charger Applicable scene:
DC charging piles are suitable for city-specific charging stations (buses, taxis, official vehicles, sanitation vehicles, logistics vehicles, etc.), urban public charging stations (private cars, commuter cars, buses). Intercity highway charging stations, etc. In the case of Dc Fast Charging, it is especially suitable for rapid deployment under limited conditions.

Product Features:
1. The power module is equipped with a standard isolated CAN communication port to communicate with the display.
2. The billing system has an independent monitor, exchanges information with the human-machine interface and the host, monitors system operation, and the system software supports remote and local upgrade functions.
3, using high-performance chips and 7-inch true color LCD touch screen, display bright colors, can display outdoor high-brightness environment, adapt to low temperature environment.
4, flexible charging mode can be based on time, quantity, power, automatic full charge mode, etc., can be reserved for charging, flexible and convenient, user-friendly design, easy to operate.
5. Instant deduction using a non-contact credit card device. The card is implemented with hardware encryption and authentication to ensure the security of the card account data.
6, with a perfect charging protection function, AC overvoltage / undervoltage protection, AC leakage protection, DC output overvoltage / undervoltage protection, output current limit / overcurrent protection, over temperature protection, battery reverse connection protection. Charging, high security.
7, with insulation detection function, when the insulation performance is reduced, the charging will automatically stop to ensure the safety of charging.
8, with a charging gun off detection function to ensure safe use when charging.


240KW intelligent DC fast electric car fast charger


Company profile and strength:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise specializing in new energy vehicle charging equipment, integrating innovation, research and development, production, sales and service.
The company has accumulated rich core technology and product advantages in the field of power supply, and quickly established the development, design and production capacity of new energy electric vehicle charging piles. It is a professional Electric Vehicle Charging Pile product and new energy charging solution. Gaoxin Technology company,
For better technical products and services, let more people enjoy green travel! The company has established a complete marketing network and product management system throughout the country. The main products are: electric vehicle DC / Ac Charging Pile, electric vehicle battery charge and discharge test cabinet Welcome to buy!

240KW intelligent DC fast electric car fast charger





Looking for ideal 240KW DC Screen Electric Car Fast Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Smart Card DC Electric Car Fast Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DC Vertical Electric Car Fast Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

在线客服
live chat