Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät > Fahrzeugintelligenz-Ladestationen für Elektroautos
Fahrzeugintelligenz-Ladestationen für Elektroautos
  • Fahrzeugintelligenz-Ladestationen für Elektroautos

Fahrzeugintelligenz-Ladestationen für Elektroautos

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Output Voltage: 200-750V

Protection Level: IP54

Rated Output Power: 75—180KW

Output Current Range: 0—160A /250A

Produktbeschreibung

Schnellladestationen des elektrischen Autos des Autos 142KW Eigenschaften:
1. Perfekte Sicherheitsschutzfunktion, mit eingangsseitigem Überspannungs- und Unterspannungsschutz, ausgangsseitigem Überspannungs- und Überstromschutz, Isolationsüberwachungsschutz gegen Übertemperatur, Kurzschluss, Überspannungsschutz, Batterie-Verpolungsschutz usw. Es verfügt über einen eingangsseitigen Überspannungs- und Unterspannungsschutz, ausgangsseitigen Überspannungs- und Überstromschutz sowie eine perfekte Sicherheitsschutzfunktion.
2. Kombiniert mit der Notwendigkeit von BMS, Elektrofahrzeuge aufzuladen. Es gibt verschiedene Arten des Ladevorgangs, je nach Leistungsmodus "Automatischer Vollmodus", "Zeitmodus", "Mengenmodus".
3, hohe Leistungsdichte kann Systembetriebskosten sparen, Ladesystemeffizienz ist höher als 95%
4, SOC-Anzeigefunktion, Echtzeitüberwachung des Betriebsstatus der Maschine.
5, hat ausgezeichnete Kältebeständigkeit, Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Salzsprühbeständigkeit und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit.
6, die Erkennung der Ladepistole aus, um eine sichere Verwendung während des Ladevorgangs sicherzustellen.
7. Das Leistungsmodul verfügt über einen standardmäßigen, isolierten CAN-Kommunikationsanschluss für die Kommunikation mit dem Monitor.
8. Das Abrechnungssystem verfügt über einen unabhängigen Monitor, tauscht Informationen mit der Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle und dem Host aus, überwacht den Systembetrieb und die Systemsoftware unterstützt Remote- und lokale Upgrade-Funktionen.
6. Das Power-Modul verfügt über einen isolierten Standard-CAN-Kommunikationsport für die Kommunikation mit dem Monitor. Das Ladesystem verfügt über einen unabhängigen Monitor, tauscht Informationen mit der Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle und dem Host-Computer aus, überwacht den Systembetrieb und die Systemsoftware unterstützt Remote- und lokale Upgrade-Funktionen. .

Schnellladestationen des elektrischen Autos des Autos 142KW Produktbeschreibung:

Diese Serie umfasst Lademodule, Ladekontroll-, Mess-, Abrechnungs- und Kommunikationsfunktionen. Das Produkt wird im Freien aufgestellt und ist für Elektrobusse, Großbusse sowie kleine und mittlere Elektrofahrzeuge bestimmt. Sie können an großen elektrischen Bushaltestellen, öffentlichen Ladestationen und anderen EV-Standorten eingesetzt werden.


New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations





Firmenprofil und Stärke:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. ist ein umfassendes High-Tech-Unternehmen, das sich auf neue Ladegeräte für Energieanlagen konzentriert und die Integration [Erstellung, Forschung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Service "einbezieht.
Das Unternehmen hat im Bereich der Stromversorgung umfangreiche Kerntechnologie- und Produktvorteile gesammelt und die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktionskapazität von neuen Energie-Elektrofahrzeug-Ladepfeilern schnell etabliert. Es handelt sich um ein professionelles Ladegerät für Elektrofahrzeuge und eine neue elektrische Ladelösung. High-Tech-Unternehmen, Für bessere technische Produkte und Dienstleistungen, lassen Sie mehr Menschen das grüne Reisen genießen! Das Unternehmen hat im ganzen Land ein komplettes Vertriebsnetz- und Produktmanagementsystem aufgebaut. Die Hauptprodukte sind: Elektrofahrzeug DC / AC-Ladestapel, Elektrofahrzeugbatterie, die Testschrank lädt und entlädt. Willkommen zu kaufen!

New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations


Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger > vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations
vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations
  • vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations

vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Output Voltage: 200-750V

Protection Level: IP54

Rated Output Power: 75—180KW

Output Current Range: 0—160A /250A

Product Description

142KW car fast Electric Car Charging Stations Features:
1. Perfect safety protection function, with input side overvoltage and undervoltage protection, output side overvoltage and overcurrent protection, insulation monitoring protection against over temperature, short circuit, leakage lightning protection, battery anti-reverse protection, etc.1. It has over-voltage and under-voltage protection on the input side, over-voltage and over-current protection on the output side, and perfect safety protection function.
2. Combined with the need for BMS to charge electric vehicles. There are various ways of charging operation, according to the "automatic full", "time mode", "quantity mode" power mode.
3, high power density can save system operating costs, charging system efficiency is higher than 95%
4, SOC indicator function, real-time monitoring of machine operating status.
5, has excellent cold resistance, high temperature resistance, salt spray resistance and moisture resistance.
6, the charging gun off detection function to ensure safe use during the charging process.
7. The power module has a standard isolated CAN communication port for communication with the monitor.
8. The billing system has an independent monitor, exchanges information with the human-machine interface and the host, monitors the system operation, and the system software supports remote and local upgrade functions.
6. The power module comes with a standard isolated CAN communication port to communicate with the monitor. The charging system has an independent monitor, exchanges information with the human-machine interface and the host computer, monitors the system operation, and the system software supports remote and local upgrade functions. .

142KW car fast electric car charging stations product description:

This series integrates charging modules, charging control, metering, billing and communication functions. The product is placed outdoors and is designed for electric buses, large buses and small and medium-sized electric vehicles. They can be used in large electric bus stops, public charging stations and other EV locations.


New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations





Company profile and strength:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise focusing on new energy vehicle charging equipment, integrating [creation, research, production, sales and service".
The company has accumulated rich core technology and product advantages in the power supply field, and quickly established the development, design and production capacity of new energy electric vehicle charging piles. It is a professional Electric Vehicle Charging Pile product and new energy electric charging solution. High-tech enterprises,For better technical products and services, let more people enjoy the green travel! The company has established a complete marketing network and product management system throughout the country. The main products are: electric vehicle DC/Ac Charging Pile, electric vehicle battery charging and discharging test cabinet. Welcome to buy!

New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations


Looking for ideal 142KW Car Fast Electric Car Charging Stations Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Smart Card Electric Car Charging Stations are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Column Screen Swipe Electric Car Charging Stations. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网页对话
live chat