Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-23696610 Электронная Почта:sales@hjlcharger.com
станции зарядки электромобилей
  • станции зарядки электромобилей

станции зарядки электромобилей

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Базовая информация

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Output Voltage: 200-750V

Protection Level: IP54

Rated Output Power: 75—180KW

Output Current Range: 0—160A /250A

Описание продукта

Станции зарядки электромобилей 142KW
1. Совершенная функция защиты от перенапряжения и перенапряжения на стороне входа, защита от перенапряжения и перегрузки по току на стороне выхода, защита от перегрева, короткого замыкания, молниезащиты от утечки, защита от обратного тока аккумулятора и т. Он имеет защиту от перенапряжения и понижения напряжения на стороне входа, защиту от перенапряжения и перегрузки по току на стороне выхода и отличную функцию защиты.
2. В сочетании с необходимостью BMS для зарядки электромобилей. Существуют различные способы зарядки, в зависимости от режима питания «автоматический полный», «режим времени», «режим количества».
3, высокая плотность мощности может сохранить эксплуатационные расходы системы, эффективность системы зарядки выше, чем 95%
4, функция индикатора SOC, мониторинг состояния машины в режиме реального времени.
5, имеет отличную морозостойкость, высокую термостойкость, устойчивость к солевым брызгам и влагостойкость.
6, функция обнаружения выключения зарядного пистолета, чтобы обеспечить безопасное использование во время процесса зарядки.
7. Силовой модуль имеет стандартный изолированный коммуникационный порт CAN для связи с монитором.
8. Биллинговая система имеет независимый монитор, обменивается информацией с интерфейсом человек-машина и хостом, контролирует работу системы, а системное программное обеспечение поддерживает функции удаленного и локального обновления.
6. Модуль питания поставляется со стандартным изолированным коммуникационным портом CAN для связи с монитором. Система зарядки имеет независимый монитор, обменивается информацией с интерфейсом человек-машина и хост-компьютером, контролирует работу системы, а системное программное обеспечение поддерживает функции удаленного и локального обновления. ,

142KW автомобиль быстрый электрический автомобиль зарядные станции описание продукта:

В эту серию входят зарядные модули, функции контроля зарядки, учета, выставления счетов и функции связи. Продукт размещен на открытом воздухе и предназначен для электрических автобусов, больших автобусов и малых и средних электромобилей. Их можно использовать на крупных электрических автобусных остановках, общественных зарядных станциях и в других местах EV.


New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations





Профиль компании и сила:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. - это комплексное высокотехнологичное предприятие, специализирующееся на создании нового зарядного оборудования для транспортных средств, объединяющее [создание, исследование, производство, продажи и обслуживание ».
Компания накопила богатые основные технологии и преимущества продукта в области электроснабжения, а также быстро создала мощности для разработки, проектирования и производства аккумуляторных свай нового электромобиля. Это профессиональное зарядное устройство для электромобилей и новое энергетическое решение для зарядки. Высокотехнологичные предприятия. Для улучшения технических продуктов и услуг позвольте большему количеству людей наслаждаться экологичным путешествием! Компания создала полную маркетинговую сеть и систему управления продуктами по всей стране. Основными видами продукции являются: аккумуляторная батарея для зарядки электромобилей, испытательный шкаф для зарядки и разрядки аккумуляторов. Добро пожаловать на покупку!

New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations


Группа Продуктов : DC Ev Charger > Напольное зарядное устройство Ev Ev

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger > vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations
vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations
  • vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations

vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Output Voltage: 200-750V

Protection Level: IP54

Rated Output Power: 75—180KW

Output Current Range: 0—160A /250A

Product Description

142KW car fast Electric Car Charging Stations Features:
1. Perfect safety protection function, with input side overvoltage and undervoltage protection, output side overvoltage and overcurrent protection, insulation monitoring protection against over temperature, short circuit, leakage lightning protection, battery anti-reverse protection, etc.1. It has over-voltage and under-voltage protection on the input side, over-voltage and over-current protection on the output side, and perfect safety protection function.
2. Combined with the need for BMS to charge electric vehicles. There are various ways of charging operation, according to the "automatic full", "time mode", "quantity mode" power mode.
3, high power density can save system operating costs, charging system efficiency is higher than 95%
4, SOC indicator function, real-time monitoring of machine operating status.
5, has excellent cold resistance, high temperature resistance, salt spray resistance and moisture resistance.
6, the charging gun off detection function to ensure safe use during the charging process.
7. The power module has a standard isolated CAN communication port for communication with the monitor.
8. The billing system has an independent monitor, exchanges information with the human-machine interface and the host, monitors the system operation, and the system software supports remote and local upgrade functions.
6. The power module comes with a standard isolated CAN communication port to communicate with the monitor. The charging system has an independent monitor, exchanges information with the human-machine interface and the host computer, monitors the system operation, and the system software supports remote and local upgrade functions. .

142KW car fast electric car charging stations product description:

This series integrates charging modules, charging control, metering, billing and communication functions. The product is placed outdoors and is designed for electric buses, large buses and small and medium-sized electric vehicles. They can be used in large electric bus stops, public charging stations and other EV locations.


New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations





Company profile and strength:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise focusing on new energy vehicle charging equipment, integrating [creation, research, production, sales and service".
The company has accumulated rich core technology and product advantages in the power supply field, and quickly established the development, design and production capacity of new energy electric vehicle charging piles. It is a professional Electric Vehicle Charging Pile product and new energy electric charging solution. High-tech enterprises,For better technical products and services, let more people enjoy the green travel! The company has established a complete marketing network and product management system throughout the country. The main products are: electric vehicle DC/Ac Charging Pile, electric vehicle battery charging and discharging test cabinet. Welcome to buy!

New energy vehicle intelligence electric car charging stations


Looking for ideal 142KW Car Fast Electric Car Charging Stations Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Smart Card Electric Car Charging Stations are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Column Screen Swipe Electric Car Charging Stations. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网页对话
live chat