Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schaltschrank > Batterieschalterschrank > 10 Warehouse Sprachsteuerung Elektroauto Spülschrank
10 Warehouse Sprachsteuerung Elektroauto Spülschrank
  • 10 Warehouse Sprachsteuerung Elektroauto Spülschrank

10 Warehouse Sprachsteuerung Elektroauto Spülschrank

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Input Voltage: AC 180-265V

Waterproof Level: IP54

Full Load Power: 1300-2000W

The Output Voltage: AC220V

External Communication Protocol: Based On TCP/IP Protocol

Maximum Charging Power: 600W

Produktbeschreibung


Produkt leistung:

1. Volle intelligente Fernüberwachungsplattform. Alle Kundendaten können aus der Ferne eingesehen werden. Fernverwaltung aller Informationen zum Gerät. Kann die Anforderungen einer operativen Lieferung in großem Maßstab erfüllen.

2. Benutzer können auf die Details des Verbrauchs achten, indem sie auf das öffentliche WeChat-Konto achten, und die Karte aufladen, was für den Benutzer praktisch ist und die Verwaltungskosten senkt.

3 Der optionale Quantum Smart Meter zur Fernablesung von Zählern, die intelligente Abrechnung, die Big-Data-Analyse des Stromverbrauchs und das Ertragsverhältnis bilden die theoretische Grundlage für Additions- und Subtraktionsgeräte.

4. Entsprechend der stundenweisen Stromabrechnung kann die intelligente Ladung willkürlich ausgewählt werden, ist voll von Selbststopp und mehr Rückzug, und die Ladezeit und der Preis können aus der Ferne eingestellt werden.

5. WeChat Scan-Code-Karte freie Kombination. Verbessern Sie die Ladeeffizienz erheblich




601



60

Anwendbare Szene:

Geeignet für Supermärkte, Einkaufszentren, Wohngebiete, Parkplätze außerhalb des Geländes, Parkplätze im Freien usw.


630



Vorsichtsmaßnahmen:

1. Während des Transportvorgangs muss die Hauptverpackung des Ladegeräts fest verschlossen sein und die Lade- und Entladerichtung muss an der Verpackung aus massivem Holz erkennbar sein. Das Ladegerät sollte nicht verkehrt herum gelagert werden. Während des Transports sollten entsprechende Anzugsmassnahmen getroffen werden, um starke Vibrationen und Kollisionsschäden an der Außenverpackung des Geräts zu vermeiden.

2. Überprüfen Sie die Ware nach dem Eintreffen auf Beschädigungen. Wenn der Transport beschädigt ist, muss dies vom Transporteur und unserer Firma behoben werden. Überprüfen Sie nach dem Auspacken sofort, ob der Inhalt der Verpackung mit der Packliste übereinstimmt.

3. Die verpackte Ausrüstung sollte in einem Raum mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von ≤ 80% und einer Umgebungslufttemperatur von -10 ° C bis + 40 ° C gelagert werden. Die Lagerung sollte trocken, sauber und luftig sein und das Eindringen schädlicher Gase verhindern. Es ist strengstens verboten, ätzende Substanzen am selben Ort aufzubewahren.

640



13


Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladestapel für Kunden und Ladestapelinvestoren und bietet Kunden und Investoren eine Vielzahl von Lösungen zum Laden von Stapelinvestitionen und -einnahmen. Reaktion auf die nationale Forderung nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem Reisen, Erfüllung der Marktanforderungen für ein schnelles, wirtschaftliches und intelligentes Betriebsmanagement der neuen Energiefahrzeugindustrie.

15



Produktgruppe : Schaltschrank > Batterieschalterschrank

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > Switch Cabinet > Battery Switch Cabinet > 10 warehouse voice control electric car flushing cabinet
10 warehouse voice control electric car flushing cabinet
  • 10 warehouse voice control electric car flushing cabinet

10 warehouse voice control electric car flushing cabinet

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Input Voltage: AC 180-265V

Waterproof Level: IP54

Full Load Power: 1300-2000W

The Output Voltage: AC220V

External Communication Protocol: Based On TCP/IP Protocol

Maximum Charging Power: 600W

Product Description


Product performance:

1.Full intelligent remote monitoring platform. All consumer details can be viewed remotely. Remotely manage all information about the device. Can meet the needs of large-scale operational delivery.

2. Users can pay attention to the details of the consumption by paying attention to the WeChat public account, and recharge the card, which is convenient for the user and reduces the management cost.

3 Optional quantum smart meter to achieve remote meter reading, intelligent billing, big data analysis of power consumption and revenue relationship, provide theoretical basis for addition and subtraction equipment.

4. According to the power billing, charge by the hour, the smart charge can be arbitrarily selected, full of self-stop and more retreat, the charging time and price can be set remotely.

5 .WeChat scan code card free combination. Greatly improve charging efficiency




601



60

Applicable scene:

Suitable for supermarkets, shopping malls, residential areas, off-site parking lots, outdoor parking lots, etc.


630



Precautions:

1. During the transportation process, the charger main body package should be firmly sealed, and the loading and unloading direction should be recognized by the solid wood packaging box. The charger should not be stored upside down. Corresponding tightening measures should be taken during transportation to avoid strong vibration and collision damage to the outer packaging of the equipment.

2. After the goods arrive, check for damage. If there is any damage to the transportation, it should be solved by the transporter and our company. After unpacking, immediately check that the contents of the box match the packing list.

3. The packaged equipment should be stored in a room with a relative humidity of ≤80% and an ambient air temperature of -10°C to +40°C. Storage should be dry, clean, airy, and prevent the ingress of harmful gases. It is strictly forbidden to store corrosive substances in the same place.

640



13


Hongjiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors, providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue. Responding to the national call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel, meeting the market requirements for rapid, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy vehicle industry.

15



Looking for ideal 10 Warehouse Fast Flushing Cabinet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Residential Community Sharing Electric Cabinet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sharing Electric Car Flushing Cabinet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Switch Cabinet > Battery Switch Cabinet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

网页对话
live chat