Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares DC Ev-Ladegerät > Ladestationen für Gleichstrom-Elektroautos für tragbare Fahrzeuge
Ladestationen für Gleichstrom-Elektroautos für tragbare Fahrzeuge
  • Ladestationen für Gleichstrom-Elektroautos für tragbare Fahrzeuge

Ladestationen für Gleichstrom-Elektroautos für tragbare Fahrzeuge

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Voltage: 380VAC±20%

Frequency: 45Hz-65Hz

Power Factor(MAX): ≥0.99 APFC

Protection grade: Protection grade

Interface: CAN/RS485/RS232

Dimension(mm): 655*320*689(mm)

Produktbeschreibung


Eigenschaften:


Produkt leistung:

1, mit mehreren Schutz Sicherheitsfunktionen, Ladeschutz, Unterspannungsschutz, Überstromschutz, Isolationsüberwachung, Überlaufkurzschlussschutz, Leckblitzschutz.

2, eine Vielzahl von Betriebsarten, automatische Voll-, Zeit-Modus, Mengen-Modus, Power-Modus.

3, kleiner Körperbau, große Fähigkeit, ein tragbares schnelles Ladegerät, das getragen werden kann, wirtschaftlich und bequem.

4, Sicherheit und Intelligenz, hervorragende Leistung, einfach zu bedienen, Ein-Knopf-Start zu stoppen.

5, langlebig, sorgenfrei After-Sales, zwei Jahre Garantie.

30KW4



Die Produkte von Hongjiali wurden in den meisten Ländern der Welt erfolgreich eingesetzt. Wir bieten jedem Kunden die professionellsten Produkte und den besten Service. Wir widmen dem detaillierten Teil unserer Produkte mehr Aufmerksamkeit und hoffen, den Kunden sichere, nicht leicht zu beschädigende und leicht zu bedienende Funktionen bieten zu können.



19

Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladestapel für Kunden und Ladestapelinvestoren und bietet Kunden und Investoren eine Vielzahl von Lösungen zum Laden von Stapelinvestitionen und -einnahmen. Reaktion auf die nationale Forderung nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem Reisen, Erfüllung der Marktanforderungen für ein schnelles, wirtschaftliches und intelligentes Betriebsmanagement der neuen Energiefahrzeugindustrie.


17

Verpackung und Transport
1. Während des Transportvorgangs muss die Hauptverpackung des Ladegeräts fest verschlossen sein und die Lade- und Entladerichtung muss an der Verpackung aus massivem Holz erkennbar sein. Das Ladegerät sollte nicht verkehrt herum gelagert werden. Während des Transports sollten entsprechende Anzugsmassnahmen getroffen werden, um starke Vibrationen und Kollisionsschäden an der Außenverpackung des Geräts zu vermeiden.
2. Überprüfen Sie die Ware nach dem Eintreffen auf Beschädigungen. Wenn der Transport beschädigt ist, muss dies vom Transporteur und unserer Firma behoben werden. Überprüfen Sie nach dem Auspacken sofort, ob der Inhalt der Verpackung mit der Packliste übereinstimmt.
3. Die verpackte Ausrüstung sollte in einem Raum mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von ≤ 80% und einer Umgebungslufttemperatur von -10 ° C bis + 40 ° C gelagert werden. Die Lagerung sollte trocken, sauber und luftig sein und das Eindringen schädlicher Gase verhindern. Es ist strengstens verboten, ätzende Substanzen am selben Ort aufzubewahren.

16


Anpassung des Produktsupports:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd hat die nationale 3C-Sicherheitszertifizierung und ISO9001 Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen bestanden und ist ein qualifiziertes Zulieferunternehmen der China Southern Power Grid Corporation geworden. Das Unternehmen hält an dem Konzept fest, dass [in China qualitätsorientiert, zukunftsweisend und innovativ ist und ständig übertroffen wird. “Unter der Anleitung der Nationalen Strategie und Politik für die Entwicklung neuer Energie im Jahr 2025 wurden erfolgreich neue Energieladestapel und wandmontierte Ladestapel entwickelt , fahrzeugmontierte Ladestapel und andere Produktserien und erhielt verschiedene Patente, die vom Staatlichen Amt für geistiges Eigentum erteilt wurden.
Qualität bestimmt die Höhe, Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd, um den Wert der Dienstleistungen zu verbessern, grün, Umweltschutz / Energieeinsparung / intelligentes Konzept zur Schaffung neuer Produkte, herzlich willkommen, neue und alte Freunde aus allen Lebensbereichen kommen zu besuchen und führen!

11



Kontaktiere uns

Wenn Sie sich in einer der folgenden Situationen befinden:

1. Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?

2. Passen Sie die Produkte Ihres eigenen Unternehmens an

3. Sehr vertraut mit Produkten zum Laden von Elektrofahrzeugen, möchten unser Händler sein

4. Interessieren Sie sich in letzter Zeit für diese Branche, sind Sie sich aber nicht sicher, wie Sie sie gut verkaufen sollen

5. Haben Sie eine gute Idee oder einen guten Entwurf, hoffen Sie, mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten




23



Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger > Portable vehicle DC electric car charging stations

Portable vehicle DC electric car charging stations

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP


Features:


Product performance:

1, with multiple protection safety functions, charging protection, undervoltage protection, overcurrent protection, insulation monitoring, over-leak short circuit protection, leakage lightning protection.

2, a variety of operating modes, automatic full, time mode, amount mode, power mode.

3, small physique, great ability, a portable fast charging device that can be carried, economical and convenient.

4, security and intelligence, excellent performance, easy to operate, one-button start to stop.

5, durable, worry-free after-sales, two years long warranty.

30KW4



Hongjiali's products have been successfully applied to most countries in the world. We provide each customer with the most professional products and the best service.We pay more attention to the detailed part of our products, and we hope to provide customers with safe, not easy to damage, easy to use operations.



19

Hongjiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors, providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue. Responding to the national call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel, meeting the market requirements for rapid, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy vehicle industry.


17

Packaging and transportation
1. During the transportation process, the charger main body package should be firmly sealed, and the loading and unloading direction should be recognized by the solid wood packaging box. The charger should not be stored upside down. Corresponding tightening measures should be taken during transportation to avoid strong vibration and collision damage to the outer packaging of the equipment.
2. After the goods arrive, check for damage. If there is any damage to the transportation, it should be solved by the transporter and our company. After unpacking, immediately check that the contents of the box match the packing list.
3. The packaged equipment should be stored in a room with a relative humidity of ≤80% and an ambient air temperature of -10°C to +40°C. Storage should be dry, clean, airy, and prevent the ingress of harmful gases. It is strictly forbidden to store corrosive substances in the same place.

16


Product support customization:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the national 3C safety compulsory certification and ISO9001 quality system certification, and has become a qualified supplier enterprise of China Southern Power Grid Corporation. The company adheres to the concept of [quality-based, pioneering and innovative, and constantly surpassing in China". Under the guidance of the 2025 National New Energy Development Strategy and Policy, it successfully developed new energy charging piles, wall-mounted charging piles, vehicle-mounted charging piles and other series of products, and obtained various patents issued by the State Intellectual Property Office.
Quality determines the height, Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. to enhance the value of services, green, environmental protection / energy saving / intelligent concept to create new products, sincerely welcome new and old friends from all walks of life come to visit and guide!

11



Contact Us

If you are in any of the following situations:

1. Want to know more about our products

2. Customize the products that belong to your own company

3. Very familiar with EV charging products, want to be our dealer

4. Be interesting in this industry recently, but not very sure how to sell them well

5. Have a good idea or design, hope to cooperate with us




23



Looking for ideal 30KW Electric Car Charging Stations Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Scan Electric Car Charging Stations are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DC Electric Car Charging Stations. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry