Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > AC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares AC Ev-Ladegerät > An der Wand befestigtes Autoladegerät 3.5KW
An der Wand befestigtes Autoladegerät 3.5KW
  • An der Wand befestigtes Autoladegerät 3.5KW

An der Wand befestigtes Autoladegerät 3.5KW

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Input Frequency: 50t2%HZ

Input Voltage Range: Input And Output AC220Vt20%

Installation Method: Wall-mounted, Portable

Protection Level: IP54

Output Current Range: 16A

Rated Output Power: 3.5KW

Produktbeschreibung

Tragbarer / an der Wand befestigter Ladeschrank mit 3,5 kW


Hong Jiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladehaufen für Kunden und Ladehaufeninvestoren an. Dieser Aufladeschrank ist ein tragbarer / an der Wand montierter Aufladeschrank mit 3,5 kW. Dieses Produkt ist mit Kreditkartenerkennung, Schutzart IP65, Standby-Stromverbrauch von weniger als 2 W ausgestattet. Dies verhindert den Diebstahl von Strom und das Produktdesign ist sehr einfach.Hongjiali ist bestrebt, Kunden und Investoren eine Vielzahl von Lösungen für das Aufladen von Pfählen zu bieten. Als Reaktion auf die Energieeinsparung, den Umweltschutz, das umweltfreundliche Reisen des Landes und die Erfüllung des Marktaufrufs ist es notwendig, ein schnelles, wirtschaftliches und intelligentes Betriebsmanagement der neuen Energie-Automobilindustrie durchzuführen.

9


1, wasserdicht, staubdicht, einfach zu installieren und zu debuggen, voll funktionsfähig.

2, kann Doppelschnittstellenschleifenausgangsaufladung erzielen.

3, einfach zu installieren, einfach zu handhaben, geringe Baukosten vor Ort, geringer Platzbedarf.

4, flexibler Lademodus kann auf Zeit, Menge, Leistung, automatischem Volllademodus usw. basieren, kann für das Laden reserviert werden, flexibel und bequem, benutzerfreundlicher Entwurf, einfach zu bedienen.

5, mit vollständiger Ladeschutzfunktion, AC-Überspannungs- / Unterspannungsschutz, AC-Auslaufschutz, Ausgangsstrombegrenzung / Überstromschutz, Übertemperaturschutz, Batterie-Verpolungsschutz. Ladesicherheit ist hoch.

6, mit Isolationserkennungsfunktion, wenn die Isolationsleistung verringert wird, stoppt das Aufladen automatisch, um die Ladesicherheit zu gewährleisten.

7, mit einer Erkennungsfunktion der Ladepistole aus, um eine sichere Verwendung beim Laden sicherzustellen.


2

Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladehaufen für Kunden und Ladehaufeninvestoren an und bietet Kunden und Anlegern eine Vielzahl von Lösungen für das Laden von Pfahlinvestitionen und Einnahmen. Als Reaktion auf den nationalen Ruf nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem Reisen werden die Marktanforderungen für ein schnelles, wirtschaftliches und intelligentes Betriebsmanagement der neuen Energiefahrzeugindustrie erfüllt.


11111

Produktgruppe : AC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares AC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > AC Charger > Portable AC Ev Charger > 3.5KW wall mounted car charger

3.5KW wall mounted car charger

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

3.5KW AC portable / wall-mounted charging cabinet Features:


Hong Jiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors. This charging cabinet is a 3.5KW AC portable/wall-mounted charging cabinet.This product is equipped with credit card recognition, IP65 protection, standby power consumption is less than 2W. It prevents power theft and the product design is very simple.Hongjiali is committed to providing customers and investors with a variety of charging pile investment and revenue solutions. Responding to the country's energy conservation, environmental protection, green travel, and meeting the call of the market, it is necessary to conduct fast, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy automobile industry.

9


1, waterproof, dustproof, easy to install and debug, full-featured.

2, can achieve dual interface loop output charging.

3, easy to install, easy to manage, low on-site construction costs, small footprint.

4, flexible charging mode can be based on time, quantity, power, automatic full charge mode, etc., can be reserved for charging, flexible and convenient, user-friendly design, easy to operate.

5, with a complete charging protection function, AC overvoltage / undervoltage protection, AC leakage protection, output current limit / over current protection, over temperature protection, battery reverse connection protection. Charging safety is high.

6, with insulation detection function, when the insulation performance is reduced, the charging will automatically stop to ensure the safety of charging.

7, with a charging gun off detection function to ensure safe use when charging.


2

Hongjiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors, providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue. Responding to the national call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel, meeting the market requirements for rapid, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy vehicle industry.


11111

Looking for ideal New Energy Car 3.5KW car charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the AC Portable Wall Mounted Car Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Speed Portable Car Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : AC Charger > Portable AC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry