Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-23696610 Электронная Почта:sales@hjlcharger.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > AC Ev Charger > Портативное зарядное устройство Ev Ev > 3.5KW настенное автомобильное зарядное устройство
3.5KW настенное автомобильное зарядное устройство
  • 3.5KW настенное автомобильное зарядное устройство

3.5KW настенное автомобильное зарядное устройство

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Базовая информация

Input Frequency: 50t2%HZ

Input Voltage Range: Input And Output AC220Vt20%

Installation Method: Wall-mounted, Portable

Protection Level: IP54

Output Current Range: 16A

Rated Output Power: 3.5KW

Описание продукта

3.5KW AC портативный / настенный зарядный шкаф


Hong Jiali предоставляет портативные, настенные и напольные загрузочные сваи для клиентов и инвесторов. Этот зарядный шкаф представляет собой портативный / настенный зарядный шкаф переменного тока на 3,5 кВт. Этот продукт оснащен устройством распознавания кредитных карт, защитой IP65, энергопотребление в режиме ожидания составляет менее 2 Вт. Это предотвращает кражу электроэнергии, а дизайн продукта очень прост. Hongjiali стремится предоставлять клиентам и инвесторам разнообразные решения для инвестирования и получения прибыли. Отвечая на вопросы энергосбережения, защиты окружающей среды, экологически чистых путешествий в стране и отвечая требованиям рынка, необходимо проводить быстрое, экономичное и интеллектуальное управление эксплуатацией автомобильной промышленности новой энергии.

9


1, водонепроницаемый, пыленепроницаемый, простой в установке и отладке, полнофункциональный.

2, можно добиться двойной зарядки интерфейса выхода.

3, простота установки, простота в управлении, низкие затраты на строительство на месте, небольшая площадь.

4, гибкий режим зарядки может быть основан на времени, количестве, мощности, автоматическом режиме полной зарядки и т. Д., Может быть зарезервирован для зарядки, гибкий и удобный, удобный дизайн, простой в эксплуатации.

5, с полной защитной функцией зарядки, защитой от перенапряжения / пониженного напряжения переменного тока, защитой от утечки переменного тока, защитой от ограничения выходного тока / перегрузки по току, защитой от перегрева, защитой от обратной связи аккумулятора. Безопасность зарядки высокая.

6, с функцией обнаружения изоляции, когда эффективность изоляции снижается, зарядка автоматически останавливается для обеспечения безопасности зарядки.

7, с функцией обнаружения выключения зарядного пистолета для обеспечения безопасного использования при зарядке.


2

Hongjiali предоставляет портативные, настенные и напольные загрузочные сваи для клиентов и инвесторов, занимающихся сбором свай, предоставляя клиентам и инвесторам разнообразные решения для начисления капиталовложений и получения прибыли. Отвечая на национальный призыв к энергосбережению, защите окружающей среды и экологически чистым путешествиям, отвечая требованиям рынка для быстрого, экономичного и интеллектуального управления эксплуатацией новой энергетики транспортных средств.


11111

Группа Продуктов : AC Ev Charger > Портативное зарядное устройство Ev Ev

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

在线客服
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > AC Ev Charger > Portable AC Ev Charger > 3.5KW wall mounted car charger
3.5KW wall mounted  car charger
  • 3.5KW wall mounted  car charger

3.5KW wall mounted car charger

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Input Frequency: 50t2%HZ

Input Voltage Range: Input And Output AC220Vt20%

Installation Method: Wall-mounted, Portable

Protection Level: IP54

Output Current Range: 16A

Rated Output Power: 3.5KW

Product Description

3.5KW AC portable / wall-mounted charging cabinet Features:


Hong Jiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors. This charging cabinet is a 3.5KW AC portable/wall-mounted charging cabinet.This product is equipped with credit card recognition, IP65 protection, standby power consumption is less than 2W. It prevents power theft and the product design is very simple.Hongjiali is committed to providing customers and investors with a variety of charging pile investment and revenue solutions. Responding to the country's energy conservation, environmental protection, green travel, and meeting the call of the market, it is necessary to conduct fast, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy automobile industry.

9


1, waterproof, dustproof, easy to install and debug, full-featured.

2, can achieve dual interface loop output charging.

3, easy to install, easy to manage, low on-site construction costs, small footprint.

4, flexible charging mode can be based on time, quantity, power, automatic full charge mode, etc., can be reserved for charging, flexible and convenient, user-friendly design, easy to operate.

5, with a complete charging protection function, AC overvoltage / undervoltage protection, AC leakage protection, output current limit / over current protection, over temperature protection, battery reverse connection protection. Charging safety is high.

6, with insulation detection function, when the insulation performance is reduced, the charging will automatically stop to ensure the safety of charging.

7, with a charging gun off detection function to ensure safe use when charging.


2

Hongjiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors, providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue. Responding to the national call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel, meeting the market requirements for rapid, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy vehicle industry.


11111

Looking for ideal New Energy Car 3.5KW car charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the AC Portable Wall Mounted Car Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Speed Portable Car Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : AC Ev Charger > Portable AC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

在线客服
live chat