Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät > DC-Ladestapel mit 120 kW Doppelpistolen-Elektrofahrzeug
DC-Ladestapel mit 120 kW Doppelpistolen-Elektrofahrzeug
  • DC-Ladestapel mit 120 kW Doppelpistolen-Elektrofahrzeug

DC-Ladestapel mit 120 kW Doppelpistolen-Elektrofahrzeug

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Input Voltage Range: Input AC380V+20%

Output Voltage: 50—750V

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Rated Output Power: 75—180KW

Protection Level: IP54

Produktbeschreibung

Smart Screen Scanning Code Schnelles EV-Ladegerät 120KWDC Merkmale:

Die Stromumwandlungseinheit des Produkts basiert auf modularen Konstruktionsprinzipien, einer AC-Stromverteilungseinheit, einer Blitzschutzeinheit, einer Ladeeinheit, einer Überwachungseinheit, einer darunter liegenden Datenerfassungseinheit, einer Mess- und Rechnungseinheit sowie einer DC-Ausgabeeinheit.

Hat eine gute Staub- und Wasserbeständigkeit. Mit der Schutzart IP54 kann es im Freien sicher betrieben und gewartet werden. Es kann flexibel konfiguriert werden, um eine Leistung von 60 kW bis 300 kW abzugeben, um die Ladeanforderungen von Elektrofahrzeugen mit unterschiedlichen Kapazitäten zu erfüllen. Die Produktpalette umfasst Einzelpistolenausgänge, Doppelpistolenladeausgänge und Dualpistolenladevorgänge.

63963966

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen:

1. Während des Transportvorgangs sollte die Hauptverpackung des Ladegeräts fest verschlossen sein, und die Lade- und Entladerichtung sollte an der Verpackung aus Vollholz erkannt werden. Das Ladegerät sollte nicht verkehrt herum gelagert werden. Während des Transports sollten entsprechende Anzugsmaßnahmen getroffen werden, um starke Vibrationen und Kollisionsschäden an der Außenverpackung des Geräts zu vermeiden.

2. Nach dem Eintreffen der Ware auf Beschädigungen prüfen. Wenn der Transport beschädigt ist, sollte er vom Transporteur und von unserem Unternehmen behoben werden. Prüfen Sie sofort nach dem Auspacken, ob der Inhalt der Box der Packliste entspricht.

3. Das verpackte Gerät sollte in einem Raum mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von ≤80% und einer Umgebungstemperatur von -10 ° C bis + 40 ° C gelagert werden. Die Lagerung sollte trocken, sauber und luftig sein und das Eindringen schädlicher Gase verhindern. Es ist strengstens verboten, ätzende Substanzen am selben Ort zu lagern.


90 120

Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladehaufen für Kunden und Ladehaufeninvestoren an und bietet Kunden und Anlegern eine Vielzahl von Lösungen für das Laden von Pfahlinvestitionen und Einnahmen. Als Reaktion auf den nationalen Ruf nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem Reisen werden die Marktanforderungen für ein schnelles, wirtschaftliches und intelligentes Betriebsmanagement der neuen Energiefahrzeugindustrie erfüllt.


2


Kontaktiere uns

Wenn Sie sich in einer der folgenden Situationen befinden:

1. Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?

2. Passen Sie die Produkte an, die zu Ihrer eigenen Firma gehören.

3. Sehr vertraut mit EV-Aufladungsprodukten, möchten unser Händler sein;

4. Seien Sie in der letzten Zeit in dieser Branche interessant, aber Sie wissen nicht, wie sie gut verkauft werden sollen.

5. Haben Sie eine gute Idee oder Design, hoffen Sie, mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten.


Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Products > DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger > 120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile
120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile
  • 120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile

120kW double gun electric vehicle DC charging pile

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Input Voltage Range: Input AC380V+20%

Output Voltage: 50—750V

Type: Single Gun / Double Gun (optional)

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Rated Output Power: 75—180KW

Protection Level: IP54

Product Description

Smart Screen Scanning Code Fast ev charger 120KWDC Features:

The product's power conversion unit follows modular design principles, AC power distribution unit, lightning protection unit, charger unit, monitoring unit, underlying data acquisition unit, metering and billing unit, and DC output unit.

Has a good dust and water resistance. With IP54 protection, it can be operated and maintained safely outdoors. It can be flexibly configured to output power from 60kW to 300kW to meet the charging requirements of electric vehicles of different capacities. The product line includes single gun output, dual gun charging output and dual gun charging.

63963966

Precautions:

1. During the transportation process, the charger main body package should be firmly sealed, and the loading and unloading direction should be recognized by the solid wood packaging box. The charger should not be stored upside down. Corresponding tightening measures should be taken during transportation to avoid strong vibration and collision damage to the outer packaging of the equipment.

2. After the goods arrive, check for damage. If there is any damage to the transportation, it should be solved by the transporter and our company. After unpacking, immediately check that the contents of the box match the packing list.

3. The packaged equipment should be stored in a room with a relative humidity of ≤80% and an ambient air temperature of -10°C to +40°C. Storage should be dry, clean, airy, and prevent the ingress of harmful gases. It is strictly forbidden to store corrosive substances in the same place.


90 120

Hongjiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors, providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue. Responding to the national call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel, meeting the market requirements for rapid, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy vehicle industry.


2


Contact Us

If you are in any of the following situations:

1. Want to know more about our products;

2. Customize the products that belong to your own company;

3. Very familiar with EV charging products, want to be our dealer;

4. Be interesting in this industry recently, but not very sure how to sell them well;

5. Have a good idea or design, hope to cooperate with us.


Looking for ideal Double Gun Charging Pile Fast Charge Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the New National Standard Fast Charging Pile are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High-power Dc Charging Pile. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Ev Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Rita Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry