Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares DC Ev-Ladegerät > DC Sweep Code tragbares 7KW EV Ladegerät
DC Sweep Code tragbares 7KW EV Ladegerät
  • DC Sweep Code tragbares 7KW EV Ladegerät

DC Sweep Code tragbares 7KW EV Ladegerät

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Output Current Range: 0~20A

Output Voltage Range: 200~700VDC

Temperature Coefficient: ±0.02%/℃

Output Overcurrent Protection: 21A

Output Overvoltage Protection: 465±5VDC

Output Undervoltage Protection: 195±3VDC

Produktbeschreibung





Produkt vorteile:

1. Perfekter Ladeschutz, Blitzschutz, Leckage, Kurzschluss, Überstrom, Übertemperatur, Rückwärts b

3. Multi-Standard (CHAdeMO; CCS Combo-2; AC-Atterieanschluss usw.)

2. Schutzfunktionen, z. B. Eingangsüberspannung / -unterspannung, fehlerhafter Anschluss, Not-Aus.

Typ 2), gleichzeitiges Laden von DC und AC.

4. Modularer Aufbau, flexible Konfiguration und einfache Wartung.

5. Eingebaute RFID und Kommunikation (3G / L AN / Wi-Fi).

6. Aktualisieren Sie die Systemsoftware remote und lokal.

7. Hohe Schutzstufe und breiter Spannungsausgang.

8. Unterstützung Kreditkarte / QR-Code scannen, um zu zahlen.




22222


Über Hongjiali Einführung:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. reagiert auf die Forderung des Landes nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem Reisen mit einer mehr als 15-jährigen Geschichte und kontinuierlicher Optimierung und Innovation in diesem Bereich neue Energie Automobilindustrie. Nachfrage. Versorgt Sie mit professionellen, stabilen und fortschrittlichen Produkten.

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, der branchenweit beste Anbieter von Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu werden und seinen Kunden kostengünstige Produkte und neue Energielösungen anzubieten. Derzeit wurden die Produkte in mehr als 80 Länder und Regionen verkauft. Der stabile Betrieb und die hervorragende Leistung der Produkte wurden von Anwendern auf der ganzen Welt allgemein anerkannt.

Zur gleichen Zeit hat das Unternehmen erstklassige Mitarbeiter, guten Ruf auf dem Markt, das Unternehmen hat immer Effizienz, Integrität, Innovation verfolgt, wird Hongjiali Unternehmen auf die Bereitstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Dienstleistungen für Kunden gewidmet.





17



Anpassung des Produktsupports:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd hat die nationale 3C-Sicherheitszertifizierung und ISO9001 Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen bestanden und ist ein qualifiziertes Zulieferunternehmen der China Southern Power Grid Corporation geworden. Das Unternehmen hält an dem Konzept fest, dass [in China qualitätsorientiert, zukunftsweisend und innovativ ist und ständig übertroffen wird. “Unter der Anleitung der Nationalen Strategie und Politik für die Entwicklung neuer Energie im Jahr 2025 wurden erfolgreich neue Energieladestapel und wandmontierte Ladestapel entwickelt , fahrzeugmontierte Ladestapel und andere Produktserien und erhielt verschiedene Patente, die vom Staatlichen Amt für geistiges Eigentum erteilt wurden.


88



Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger > DC Sweep code portable 7KW EV charger

DC Sweep code portable 7KW EV charger

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP





Product advantages:

1. Perfect charging protection, lightning protection, leakage, short circuit, over current, over temperature, reverse b

3. Multi-standard (CHAdeMO; CCS Combo-2; AC attery connection, etc.

2. Protection functions, such as input overvoltage/undervoltage, abnormal connection, emergency stop.

type 2), simultaneous charging of DC and AC.

4. Modular design, flexible configuration and easy maintenance.

5. Built-in RFID and communication (3G / L AN / Wi-Fi).

6. Upgrade system software remotely and locally.

7. High protection level and wide voltage output.

8. Support credit card / scan QR code to pay.




22222


About Hongjiali Introduction:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. responds to the country's call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel with more than 15 years of history and continuous optimization and innovation in this field, meeting the fast, economic and intelligent operation management market of the new energy automobile industry. demand. Will provide you with professional, stable and advanced products.

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to becoming the industry's best supplier of products and services, providing customers with cost-effective products and new energy solutions. At present, the products have been sold to more than 80 countries and regions. The stable operation and excellent performance of the products have been widely recognized by users all over the world.

At the same time, the company has first-class staff, good market reputation, the company has always been pursuing efficiency, integrity, innovation, Hongjiali company will be dedicated to providing quality services to customers.





17



Product support customization:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the national 3C safety compulsory certification and ISO9001 quality system certification, and has become a qualified supplier enterprise of China Southern Power Grid Corporation. The company adheres to the concept of [quality-based, pioneering and innovative, and constantly surpassing in China". Under the guidance of the 2025 National New Energy Development Strategy and Policy, it successfully developed new energy charging piles, wall-mounted charging piles, vehicle-mounted charging piles and other series of products, and obtained various patents issued by the State Intellectual Property Office.


88



Looking for ideal 7KW Ev Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Led Display ev charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DC Sweep Code EV Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry