Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-23696610 E-mail :sales@hjlcharger.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Chargeur DC Ev > Chargeur portable DC Ev > Chargeur portable 7KW EV DC code balayé
Chargeur portable 7KW EV DC code balayé
  • Chargeur portable 7KW EV DC code balayé

Chargeur portable 7KW EV DC code balayé

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Informations de base

Output Current Range: 0~20A

Output Voltage Range: 200~700VDC

Temperature Coefficient: ±0.02%/℃

Output Overcurrent Protection: 21A

Output Overvoltage Protection: 465±5VDC

Output Undervoltage Protection: 195±3VDC

Description du produit





Avantages du produit:

1. Protection de charge parfaite, protection contre la foudre, fuite, court-circuit, surintensité, surchauffe

3. Multi-standard (CHAdeMO; CCS Combo-2; connexion de courant alternatif, etc.)

2. Fonctions de protection, telles que surtension / sous-tension d'entrée, connexion anormale, arrêt d'urgence.

type 2), charge simultanée en continu et alternatif.

4. Conception modulaire, configuration flexible et entretien facile.

5. RFID et communication intégrés (3G / L AN / Wi-Fi).

6. Mettez à niveau le logiciel système à distance et localement.

7. Niveau de protection élevé et sortie de tension large.

8. Support carte de crédit / scan QR code à payer.




22222


A propos de Hongjiali Introduction:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. répond à l'appel du pays en faveur de la conservation de l'énergie, de la protection de l'environnement et des voyages écologiques, avec plus de 15 ans d'histoire et d'optimisation et d'innovation continues dans ce domaine, répondant ainsi au marché de la gestion rapide, économique et intelligente des opérations. industrie automobile nouvelle énergie. demande. Vous fournira des produits professionnels, stables et avancés.

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. s'engage à devenir le meilleur fournisseur de produits et de services de l'industrie, en fournissant à ses clients des produits rentables et de nouvelles solutions énergétiques. À l'heure actuelle, les produits ont été vendus à plus de 80 pays et régions. Le fonctionnement stable et les excellentes performances des produits ont été largement reconnus par les utilisateurs du monde entier.

Dans le même temps, la société a un personnel de première classe, une bonne réputation sur le marché, la société a toujours recherché l'efficacité, l'intégrité, l'innovation, la société Hongjiali sera dédiée à fournir des services de qualité aux clients.





17



Personnalisation du support produit:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. a passé la certification nationale de sécurité obligatoire 3C et la certification du système de qualité ISO9001, et est devenue une entreprise de fournisseur qualifié de la China Southern Power Grid Corporation. La société adhère au concept [fondé sur la qualité, novateur, novateur et constamment dépassé en Chine ". Sous la direction de la stratégie et de la politique nationales de développement de l'énergie nouvelle pour 2025, elle a développé avec succès de nouvelles piles de chargement d'énergie, des piles de chargement murales , piles de charge montées sur véhicule et autres séries de produits, et obtention de divers brevets délivrés par l’Office d’État de la propriété intellectuelle.


88



Groupes de Produits : Chargeur DC Ev > Chargeur portable DC Ev

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger > DC Sweep code portable 7KW EV charger

DC Sweep code portable 7KW EV charger

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP





Product advantages:

1. Perfect charging protection, lightning protection, leakage, short circuit, over current, over temperature, reverse b

3. Multi-standard (CHAdeMO; CCS Combo-2; AC attery connection, etc.

2. Protection functions, such as input overvoltage/undervoltage, abnormal connection, emergency stop.

type 2), simultaneous charging of DC and AC.

4. Modular design, flexible configuration and easy maintenance.

5. Built-in RFID and communication (3G / L AN / Wi-Fi).

6. Upgrade system software remotely and locally.

7. High protection level and wide voltage output.

8. Support credit card / scan QR code to pay.




22222


About Hongjiali Introduction:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. responds to the country's call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel with more than 15 years of history and continuous optimization and innovation in this field, meeting the fast, economic and intelligent operation management market of the new energy automobile industry. demand. Will provide you with professional, stable and advanced products.

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to becoming the industry's best supplier of products and services, providing customers with cost-effective products and new energy solutions. At present, the products have been sold to more than 80 countries and regions. The stable operation and excellent performance of the products have been widely recognized by users all over the world.

At the same time, the company has first-class staff, good market reputation, the company has always been pursuing efficiency, integrity, innovation, Hongjiali company will be dedicated to providing quality services to customers.





17



Product support customization:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the national 3C safety compulsory certification and ISO9001 quality system certification, and has become a qualified supplier enterprise of China Southern Power Grid Corporation. The company adheres to the concept of [quality-based, pioneering and innovative, and constantly surpassing in China". Under the guidance of the 2025 National New Energy Development Strategy and Policy, it successfully developed new energy charging piles, wall-mounted charging piles, vehicle-mounted charging piles and other series of products, and obtained various patents issued by the State Intellectual Property Office.


88



Looking for ideal 7KW Ev Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Led Display ev charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of DC Sweep Code EV Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry