التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-23696610 الالكتروني:sales@hjlcharger.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شاحن DC Ev > شاحن DC DC المحمول > الاجتياح كود المحمولة محطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية
الاجتياح كود المحمولة محطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية
  • الاجتياح كود المحمولة محطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية

الاجتياح كود المحمولة محطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

معلومات أساسية

Output Current Range: 0~20A

Output Voltage Range: 200~700VDC

Temperature Coefficient: ±0.02%/℃

Output Overcurrent Protection: 21A

Output Overvoltage Protection: 465±5VDC

Output Undervoltage Protection: 195±3VDC

وصف المنتج

سيارة محمولة شحن ميزات كومة:

منتج كومة الشحن المحمول DC المحمولة لديه مقاومة ضد الاهتزاز ووظائف حماية كاملة. انها مناسبة لبيئة قاسية في الهواء الطلق المحمول واحتياجات الطوارئ. إنها مناسبة لمحطات شحن الحافلات ومواقف السيارات ومصانع إصلاح السيارات ومصنعي السيارات والعملاء المريحين الآخرين للاستجابة السريعة واختبار الطاقة الكهربائية الإضافية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تعوض بشكل فعال عن عدم القدرة على الشحن بسبب مشاكل التوافق مع أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة الشحن ، وتوفر شاحن DC للسيارات الكهربائية مع أجهزة الشحن على متن أو مركبات مع الشحن DC وفقا للمعايير الوطنية.



مزايا المنتج:

1. الشحن بضغطة زر ، إيقاف التشغيل بضغطة زر واحدة ، مفتاح التبديل بضغطة واحدة ، أي الضغط والصرف ، كفاءة فائقة وتوفير الطاقة.

2 ، كثافة الطاقة العالية جدا ، تصميم وحدات ، من السهل دمج ، من السهل الحفاظ عليها.

3 ، حجم صغير ، تصميم مقبض ، من السهل أن تتحرك ، تحمل.


7KW5


حول Hongjiali مقدمة:

تستجيب شركة Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co.، Ltd. لدعوة البلاد للحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة والسفر الأخضر مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من التاريخ والتحسين المستمر والابتكار في هذا المجال ، وتلبية سوق إدارة التشغيل السريع والاقتصادي وذكي صناعة السيارات الطاقة الجديدة. الطلب. سوف توفر لك منتجات مهنية ومستقرة ومتقدمة.

تلتزم Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co.، Ltd. بأن تصبح أفضل مورد للمنتجات والخدمات في هذه الصناعة ، وتزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وحلول طاقة جديدة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة. لقد تم الاعتراف بالتشغيل المستقر والأداء الممتاز للمنتجات على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في الوقت نفسه ، فإن الشركة لديها موظفين من الدرجة الأولى ، وسمعة جيدة في السوق ، وكانت الشركة تسعى دائما الكفاءة والنزاهة والابتكار ، وستكرس شركة Hongjiali لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء.





17



تخصيص دعم المنتج:

لقد حصلت شركة Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co.، Ltd. على الشهادة الوطنية الإلزامية للسلامة 3C وشهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، وأصبحت مؤسسة المورد المؤهلة لشركة China Southern Power Grid Corporation. تلتزم الشركة بمفهوم [على أساس الجودة والريادة والابتكار ، وتجاوز باستمرار في الصين ". بتوجيه من استراتيجية وسياسة تطوير الطاقة الوطنية الجديدة 2025 ، نجحت في تطوير أكوام جديدة لشحن الطاقة ، وأكوام شحن محمولة على الحائط وأكوام شحن محمولة على مركبة وسلسلة أخرى من المنتجات ، وحصلت على براءات اختراع متنوعة صادرة عن مكتب الدولة للملكية الفكرية.


88



فئة المنتج : شاحن DC Ev > شاحن DC DC المحمول

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger > Sweep code portable electric car charging stations

Sweep code portable electric car charging stations

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Portable car charging pile features:

The portable mobile DC Charging Pile product has anti-vibration resistance and complete protection functions. It is suitable for harsh outdoor mobile environment and emergency needs. It is suitable for bus charging stations, parking lots, auto repair factories, car manufacturers and other convenient customers to quickly respond to and test supplementary electric energy. At the same time, it can effectively compensate for the inability to charge due to compatibility problems with various types of chargers, and provide a DC Charger for electric vehicles with on-board chargers or vehicles with DC charging in accordance with national standards.



Product advantages:

1. One-button charging, one-button stop, one-button switch, that is, press and charge, super efficient and energy-saving.

2, ultra high power density, modular design, easy to integrate, easy to maintain.

3, small size, handle design, easy to move, carry.


7KW5


About Hongjiali Introduction:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. responds to the country's call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel with more than 15 years of history and continuous optimization and innovation in this field, meeting the fast, economic and intelligent operation management market of the new energy automobile industry. demand. Will provide you with professional, stable and advanced products.

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to becoming the industry's best supplier of products and services, providing customers with cost-effective products and new energy solutions. At present, the products have been sold to more than 80 countries and regions. The stable operation and excellent performance of the products have been widely recognized by users all over the world.

At the same time, the company has first-class staff, good market reputation, the company has always been pursuing efficiency, integrity, innovation, Hongjiali company will be dedicated to providing quality services to customers.





17



Product support customization:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the national 3C safety compulsory certification and ISO9001 quality system certification, and has become a qualified supplier enterprise of China Southern Power Grid Corporation. The company adheres to the concept of [quality-based, pioneering and innovative, and constantly surpassing in China". Under the guidance of the 2025 National New Energy Development Strategy and Policy, it successfully developed new energy charging piles, wall-mounted charging piles, vehicle-mounted charging piles and other series of products, and obtained various patents issued by the State Intellectual Property Office.


88



Looking for ideal 7KW Electric Car Charging Stations Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DC Electric Car Charging Stations are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Scan Electric Car Charging Stations. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry