Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-23696610 E-mail :sales@hjlcharger.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Chargeur DC Ev > Chargeur portable DC Ev > Balayage code stations de recharge de voiture électrique portable
Balayage code stations de recharge de voiture électrique portable
  • Balayage code stations de recharge de voiture électrique portable

Balayage code stations de recharge de voiture électrique portable

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Informations de base

Output Current Range: 0~20A

Output Voltage Range: 200~700VDC

Temperature Coefficient: ±0.02%/℃

Output Overcurrent Protection: 21A

Output Overvoltage Protection: 465±5VDC

Output Undervoltage Protection: 195±3VDC

Description du produit

Caractéristiques de pile de chargement de voiture portable:

Le produit de pile mobile portatif à courant continu présente une résistance aux vibrations et une protection complète. Il convient aux environnements mobiles extérieurs difficiles et aux besoins urgents. Il convient aux stations de recharge des bus, aux parkings, aux usines de réparation automobile, aux constructeurs automobiles et à d’autres clients avisés de réagir rapidement et de tester l’énergie électrique supplémentaire. Dans le même temps, il peut compenser efficacement l’impossibilité de recharger en raison de problèmes de compatibilité avec différents types de chargeurs, et fournit un chargeur CC pour les véhicules électriques équipés de chargeurs embarqués ou avec des véhicules rechargeant la batterie conformément aux normes nationales.



Avantages du produit:

1. Recharge à un bouton, arrêt à un bouton, commutateur à un bouton, c’est-à-dire appuyer et recharger, super efficace et économe en énergie.

2, densité de puissance ultra élevée, conception modulaire, facile à intégrer, facile à entretenir.

3, petite taille, conception de la poignée, facile à déplacer, transporter.


7KW5


A propos de Hongjiali Introduction:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. répond à l'appel du pays en faveur de la conservation de l'énergie, de la protection de l'environnement et des voyages écologiques avec plus de 15 ans d'histoire et d'optimisation et d'innovation continues dans ce domaine, répondant ainsi au marché de la gestion rapide, économique et intelligente industrie automobile nouvelle énergie. demande. Vous fournira des produits professionnels, stables et avancés.

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. s'engage à devenir le meilleur fournisseur de produits et de services de l'industrie, en fournissant à ses clients des produits rentables et de nouvelles solutions énergétiques. À l'heure actuelle, les produits ont été vendus à plus de 80 pays et régions. Le fonctionnement stable et les excellentes performances des produits ont été largement reconnus par les utilisateurs du monde entier.

Dans le même temps, la société a un personnel de première classe, une bonne réputation sur le marché, la société a toujours recherché l'efficacité, l'intégrité, l'innovation, la société Hongjiali sera dédiée à fournir des services de qualité aux clients.





17



Personnalisation du support produit:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. a passé la certification nationale de sécurité obligatoire 3C et la certification du système de qualité ISO9001, et est devenue une entreprise de fournisseur qualifié de la China Southern Power Grid Corporation. La société adhère au concept [fondé sur la qualité, novateur, novateur et constamment dépassé en Chine ". Sous la direction de la stratégie et de la politique nationales de développement de l'énergie nouvelle pour 2025, elle a développé avec succès de nouvelles piles de chargement d'énergie, des piles de chargement murales , piles de charge montées sur véhicule et autres séries de produits, et obtention de divers brevets délivrés par l’Office d’État de la propriété intellectuelle.


88



Groupes de Produits : Chargeur DC Ev > Chargeur portable DC Ev

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger > Sweep code portable electric car charging stations

Sweep code portable electric car charging stations

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Portable car charging pile features:

The portable mobile DC Charging Pile product has anti-vibration resistance and complete protection functions. It is suitable for harsh outdoor mobile environment and emergency needs. It is suitable for bus charging stations, parking lots, auto repair factories, car manufacturers and other convenient customers to quickly respond to and test supplementary electric energy. At the same time, it can effectively compensate for the inability to charge due to compatibility problems with various types of chargers, and provide a DC Charger for electric vehicles with on-board chargers or vehicles with DC charging in accordance with national standards.



Product advantages:

1. One-button charging, one-button stop, one-button switch, that is, press and charge, super efficient and energy-saving.

2, ultra high power density, modular design, easy to integrate, easy to maintain.

3, small size, handle design, easy to move, carry.


7KW5


About Hongjiali Introduction:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. responds to the country's call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel with more than 15 years of history and continuous optimization and innovation in this field, meeting the fast, economic and intelligent operation management market of the new energy automobile industry. demand. Will provide you with professional, stable and advanced products.

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to becoming the industry's best supplier of products and services, providing customers with cost-effective products and new energy solutions. At present, the products have been sold to more than 80 countries and regions. The stable operation and excellent performance of the products have been widely recognized by users all over the world.

At the same time, the company has first-class staff, good market reputation, the company has always been pursuing efficiency, integrity, innovation, Hongjiali company will be dedicated to providing quality services to customers.





17



Product support customization:

Shenzhen Hongjiali Technology Co., Ltd. has passed the national 3C safety compulsory certification and ISO9001 quality system certification, and has become a qualified supplier enterprise of China Southern Power Grid Corporation. The company adheres to the concept of [quality-based, pioneering and innovative, and constantly surpassing in China". Under the guidance of the 2025 National New Energy Development Strategy and Policy, it successfully developed new energy charging piles, wall-mounted charging piles, vehicle-mounted charging piles and other series of products, and obtained various patents issued by the State Intellectual Property Office.


88



Looking for ideal 7KW Electric Car Charging Stations Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DC Electric Car Charging Stations are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Scan Electric Car Charging Stations. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry