Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares DC Ev-Ladegerät > Factory directSheet metal portable 30KW Schnellladung
Factory directSheet metal portable 30KW Schnellladung
  • Factory directSheet metal portable 30KW Schnellladung

Factory directSheet metal portable 30KW Schnellladung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Voltage: 380VAC±20%

Frequency: 45Hz-65Hz

Power Factor(MAX): ≥0.99 APFC

Protection grade: Protection grade

Interface: CAN/RS485/RS232

Dimension(mm): 655*320*689(mm)

Produktbeschreibung

Das Produkt ist kompatibel mit der neuen nationalen Norm GB / T 27930-2015 und der alten nationalen Norm GB / T 27930-2011 sowie mit dem China Putian Communication Agreement, das im Wesentlichen alle Arten von Elektrofahrzeugen auf dem Markt abdeckt.
Mit Ladeanschlussüberwachung zur Gewährleistung der Ladesicherheit. Es kann mit dem Auto transportiert werden und eignet sich für verschiedene Fahrzeuge wie Autos, CMB und Logistikfahrzeuge.

Produkt vorteile:

1. One-Button-Laden, One-Button-Stop, One-Button-Schalter, das heißt, drücken und laden, super effizient und energiesparend.

2, ultrahohe Leistungsdichte, modulares Design, einfach zu integrieren, leicht zu warten.

3, kleine Größe, Griff Design, leicht zu bewegen, zu tragen.



30KW6



Die Produkte von Hongjiali wurden in den meisten Ländern der Welt erfolgreich eingesetzt. Wir bieten jedem Kunden die professionellsten Produkte und den besten Service. Wir widmen dem detaillierten Teil unserer Produkte mehr Aufmerksamkeit und hoffen, den Kunden sichere, nicht leicht zu beschädigende und leicht zu bedienende Funktionen bieten zu können.



19

Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladestapel für Kunden und Ladestapelinvestoren und bietet Kunden und Investoren eine Vielzahl von Lösungen zum Laden von Stapelinvestitionen und -einnahmen. Reaktion auf die nationale Forderung nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem Reisen, Erfüllung der Marktanforderungen für ein schnelles, wirtschaftliches und intelligentes Betriebsmanagement der neuen Energiefahrzeugindustrie.


17

Verpackung und Transport
1. Während des Transportvorgangs muss die Hauptverpackung des Ladegeräts fest verschlossen sein und die Lade- und Entladerichtung muss an der Verpackung aus massivem Holz erkennbar sein. Das Ladegerät sollte nicht verkehrt herum gelagert werden. Während des Transports sollten entsprechende Anzugsmassnahmen getroffen werden, um starke Vibrationen und Kollisionsschäden an der Außenverpackung des Geräts zu vermeiden.
2. Überprüfen Sie die Ware nach dem Eintreffen auf Beschädigungen. Wenn der Transport beschädigt ist, muss dies vom Transporteur und unserer Firma behoben werden. Überprüfen Sie nach dem Auspacken sofort, ob der Inhalt der Verpackung mit der Packliste übereinstimmt.
3. Die verpackte Ausrüstung sollte in einem Raum mit einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von ≤ 80% und einer Umgebungslufttemperatur von -10 ° C bis + 40 ° C gelagert werden. Die Lagerung sollte trocken, sauber und luftig sein und das Eindringen schädlicher Gase verhindern. Es ist strengstens verboten, ätzende Substanzen am selben Ort aufzubewahren.


88



Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Tragbares DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger > Factory directSheet metal portable 30KW fast charging

Factory directSheet metal portable 30KW fast charging

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

The product is compatible with the new national standard GB/T 27930-2015 and the old national standard GB/T 27930-2011, as well as the China Putian Communication Agreement, which basically covers all types of electric vehicles on the market.
With charging connection monitoring function to ensure charging safety. It can be carried with the car and is suitable for various vehicles such as cars, CMB, and logistics vehicles.

Product advantages:

1. One-button charging, one-button stop, one-button switch, that is, press and charge, super efficient and energy-saving.

2, ultra high power density, modular design, easy to integrate, easy to maintain.

3, small size, handle design, easy to move, carry.



30KW6



Hongjiali's products have been successfully applied to most countries in the world. We provide each customer with the most professional products and the best service.We pay more attention to the detailed part of our products, and we hope to provide customers with safe, not easy to damage, easy to use operations.



19

Hongjiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors, providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue. Responding to the national call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel, meeting the market requirements for rapid, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy vehicle industry.


17

Packaging and transportation
1. During the transportation process, the charger main body package should be firmly sealed, and the loading and unloading direction should be recognized by the solid wood packaging box. The charger should not be stored upside down. Corresponding tightening measures should be taken during transportation to avoid strong vibration and collision damage to the outer packaging of the equipment.
2. After the goods arrive, check for damage. If there is any damage to the transportation, it should be solved by the transporter and our company. After unpacking, immediately check that the contents of the box match the packing list.
3. The packaged equipment should be stored in a room with a relative humidity of ≤80% and an ambient air temperature of -10°C to +40°C. Storage should be dry, clean, airy, and prevent the ingress of harmful gases. It is strictly forbidden to store corrosive substances in the same place.


88



Looking for ideal New Pattern DC Fast Charging Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable 30KW Fast Charging are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sweep Code Portable Fast Charging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Portable DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry