Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät > Berührungslose IC-Karte APP Zahlungsabwicklung Ladegerät
Berührungslose IC-Karte APP Zahlungsabwicklung Ladegerät
  • Berührungslose IC-Karte APP Zahlungsabwicklung Ladegerät

Berührungslose IC-Karte APP Zahlungsabwicklung Ladegerät

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

User Interface: 4.3 Inch LCD Color Display Touch Screen

Rated Power: 40kw

Payment Method: Credit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan

Charging Mode: Auto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount /

Single Gun Output Current Range: 0-75A

Installation Method: Floor-standing

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton + holzkiste

Produktivität: 50,000 monthly

Marke: Hongjiali

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50,000 monthly

Zertifikate : CCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

Hafen: Hongkong,Yantian,Shekou

Produktbeschreibung

Produkt leistung:
1. Perfekte Sicherheitsschutzfunktion, mit eingangsseitiger Überspannung, Unterspannungsschutz, ausgangsseitiger Überspannung, Überstromschutz, Isolationsüberwachungsschutz, Übertemperatur, Kurzschluss, Leckage, Blitzschutz, Batterie-Verpolungsschutz.
2. Es gibt drei Statusanzeigen: Stromversorgung, Aufladen und Fehler. Es ist voll kompatibel mit den neuen nationalen Standards, mit Notabschaltung, Verbindungsbestätigungserkennung, Lade- und Einschalterkennung. Die Verriegelung der Ladepistole, die Erkennung der Temperatur der Ladepistole und andere Funktionen gewährleisten die volle Sicherheit.
3. Die Ladevorgänge variieren je nach "automatisch voll", "Zeitmodus", "Mengenmodus" und "Leistungsmodus". Das Elektrofahrzeug wird nach den Bedürfnissen des BMS aufgeladen.
4. Mit der Kennwortverwaltungsfunktion der Betriebsautorität unterstützen Sie die kontaktlose IC-Karte und die mobile APP für die Identitätsauthentifizierung, Rechnungskontrolle, Zahlungsabwicklung und andere Funktionen.
5. Unterstützung verdrahtet (RS-232/435 / CAN, Ethernet) und drahtlos (Bluetooth, GPRS, 3G, 4G, etc.) mehrere Kommunikationsmethoden können in der Ladestapel Cluster verwaltet werden, hat Systemsoftware lokale und Remote-Upgrade-Funktion
6. Zahlungsmethode: Mobile APP-Zahlung, Kreditkartenzahlung, WeChat / Alipay-Zahlung usw.

1


2



Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf integrierte Lösungen für Ladegeräte und Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge. Es ist ein Hightech-Unternehmen mit fast 20 Jahren Niederschlag in der Strom- und Energiewirtschaft.

Es ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das auf die Erforschung und Entwicklung, die Herstellung, die Gesamtlösung von Ladestationen und den Bau und Betrieb von Ladegeräten für Elektrofahrzeuge spezialisiert ist. Im Einklang mit der nationalen Politik der neuen Energieautoindustrie beteiligt sich das Unternehmen aktiv an der Formulierung neuer Standards für die Energieautoindustrie sowie an der Demonstration und Förderung neuer Energiefahrzeuge.

3

4


Die Chargierstapelserienprodukte der Marke "Hongjiali" haben als erste die entsprechenden nationalen Zertifizierungen erhalten und werden sowohl im In- als auch im Ausland gut verkauft. Produkte und Dienstleistungen wurden von bekannten Unternehmen wie Huawei, ZTE, Emerson, China Southern Power Grid, State Grid und Shouqi anerkannt.

Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Shenzhen und ist eine der größten zentralen Ladestationen in der Provinz Guangdong. Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. stützt sich auf umfassende Branchenerfahrung, starke Finanzkraft, starke Forschungs- und Entwicklungskapazitäten und Produktdesignfähigkeiten, um kontinuierlich Mehrwert für Kunden beim integrierten Bau und Betrieb von Ladestapeln und Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge zu schaffen. Willkommen Kunden zu kommen. Besuchen und austauschen.


2

Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen in der Anwendung neuer Energietechnologien, wie die Entwicklung neuer Energietechnologien und Ladegeräte für Elektrofahrzeuge beschäftigt. Der Geschäftsbereich umfasst Autoladestapel, Autoladestationen, Stromverteilungssteuergeräte und Intelligenz. Elektrogeräte, saubere Energie und andere Serien.
Ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das Produktdesign, -entwicklung, -herstellung, -installation, -verkauf und -handel integriert. Das technische Team des Unternehmens verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Management, Forschung und Entwicklung sowie in der Herstellung von Energieanlagen, neuer Energie und neuer Technologien. Es wurde mit dem staatlichen Stromnetz und dem südchinesischen Stromnetz gebaut. Eine enge Partnerschaft.

00000000

Zu Beginn des Unternehmens sind wir dem Fortschritt und der Entwicklung der neuen Energietechnologie Chinas mit hohen Standards, neuen Technologien und strengen Anforderungen verpflichtet. Das Unternehmen implementiert streng GB / T19001-2015 Qualitätssystem Standardproduktion, GB / T24001-2004 Umwelt-System-Standards, bieten umfassende Produkt-, Technologie- und Service-Support für saubere Energieerzeugung, Übertragung, Verteilung und effiziente Nutzung.

26

5

Häufige Fragen:

Q1: sind sie eine fabrik oder ein handelsunternehmen?

A: Wir sind seit 18 Jahren ein professioneller Hersteller von neuen Energie- und nachhaltigen Energieanwendungen.

Q2: Können Sie Produkte und kundenspezifische Verpackungen anpassen?

A: Ja können alle Produkte entsprechend Kundenanforderungen besonders angefertigt werden. In Bezug auf die Verpackung können wir Logos oder andere Informationen auf der Schachtel platzieren.

Q3: was ist die Zahlungsbedingungen?

A: Wir akzeptieren T / T, L / C, Western Union und so weiter.

Q4: was ist die transportart?

A: Durch meer, luft oder express. Nach kundenwunsch.

Q5: wie ist Ihre Lieferzeit?

A: Im Allgemeinen dauert es 45-60 Tage. Die genaue Lieferzeit hängt von der Anzahl und Menge Ihrer Bestellung ab.

Q6: wie ist Ihr Kundendienst?

A: Wir prüfen jedes Produkt vor der Auslieferung nach internationalen Qualitätsstandards.

F7: Kann ich Ihr Vertreter / Händler sein?

Ein Willkommen! Aber bitte sagen Sie mir zuerst Ihr Land, wir können es im Detail besprechen. Wenn Sie eine andere Art der Zusammenarbeit wünschen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.


Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger > Non-contact IC card APP payment settlement Charger

Non-contact IC card APP payment settlement Charger

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Hongkong,Yantian,Shekou
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Brandhongjiali

Rated Power40kw

User Interface4.3 Inch LCD Color Display Touch Screen

Payment MethodCredit Card Payment / APP Payment / Scan

Charging ModeAuto Full / Fixed Power / Fixed Amount /

Single Gun Output Current Range0-75A

Installation MethodFloor-standing

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingCarton+ Wooden case

Productivity50,000 monthly

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginShenzhen, Guangdong, China

Supply Ability50,000 monthly

CertificateCCC,CE,EMC,ROHS,TUV,UL

PortHongkong,Yantian,Shekou

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Carton+ Wooden case

Product performance:
1. Perfect safety protection function, with input side overvoltage, undervoltage protection, output side overvoltage, overcurrent protection, insulation monitoring protection, over temperature, short circuit, leakage, lightning protection, battery anti-reverse protection.
2. It has three status indications: power, charging and fault. It is fully compatible with new national standards, with emergency shutdown, connection confirmation detection, charging and turn-on detection. Charging gun lock, charging gun temperature detection and other functions ensure full safety.
3. Charging operations are varied, according to "automatic full", "time mode", "quantity mode", "power mode". The electric vehicle is charged according to the needs of the BMS.
4. With operation authority password management function, support non-contact IC card and mobile APP for identity authentication, billing control, payment settlement and other functions.
5. Support wired (RS-232/435 / CAN, Ethernet) and wireless (Bluetooth, GPRS, 3G, 4G, etc.) multiple communication methods, can be managed in the charging pile cluster, system software has local and remote upgrade function
6. Payment method: mobile APP payment, credit card payment, WeChat/Alipay payment, etc.

1


2



Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. specializes in integrated solutions for electric vehicle charging equipment and charging stations. It is a high-tech company with nearly 20 years of precipitation in the power and energy industry.

It is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the research and development, manufacturing, Charging Station overall solutions and charging facilities construction and operation services of electric vehicle charging equipment. Following the national new energy auto industry policy, the company actively participates in the formulation of new energy auto industry standards and the demonstration and promotion of new energy vehicles.

3

4


The "Hongjiali" brand charging pile series products have been the first to obtain relevant national certifications and are sold well both at home and abroad. Products and services have been recognized by well-known companies such as Huawei, ZTE, Emerson, China Southern Power Grid, State Grid, and Shouqi.

The company is located in Shenzhen City and is one of the largest centralized charging stations in Guangdong Province. Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. relies on deep industry experience, strong financial strength, strong R&D capability and product design capability to continuously create value for customers in the integrated construction and operation of electric vehicle charging piles and charging stations. Welcome customers to come. Visit and exchange.


2

Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the application of new energy technologies, such as new energy technology development and electric vehicle charging equipment. Its business scope covers car charging piles, car charging stations, power distribution control equipment, and intelligence. Electrical appliances, clean energy and other series.
A high-tech enterprise integrating product design, development, manufacturing, installation, sales and trade. The company's technical team has more than 10 years of management and R&D and production of power equipment and new energy and new technologies, and is built with the State Grid and China Southern Power Grid. A close partnership.

00000000

At the beginning of the company, we are committed to the progress and development of China's new energy technology with high standards, new technologies and strict requirements. The company strictly implements GB/T19001-2015 quality system standard production, GB/T24001-2004 environmental system standards, Provide comprehensive product, technology and service support for clean energy production, transmission, distribution and efficient use.

26

5

Common questions:

Q1: Are you a factory or a trading company?

A: We are a professional manufacturer of new energy and sustainable energy applications for 18 years.

Q2: Can you customize products and custom packaging?

A: Yes, all products can be customized according to customer requirements. Regarding packaging, we can place logos or other information on the box.

Q3: What is the payment terms?

A: We accept T/T, L/C, Western Union and so on.

Q4: What is the mode of transportation?

A: By sea, air or express. According to customer requirements.

Q5: How is your delivery time?

A: Generally speaking, it takes 45-60 days. The exact delivery time depends on the number and quantity of your order.

Q6: How is your after-sales service?

A: We will inspect each product before delivery according to international quality standards.

Q7: Can I be your agent/distributor?

A: Welcome! But please tell me your country first, we can discuss it in detail. If you want any other type of collaboration. Please do not hesitate to contact us.


Looking for ideal Scanning Code DC Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Swipe Smart Voice Control Charger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3C Certification High Power Charger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry