Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Li Zeqing Mr. Li Zeqing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-23696610 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hjlcharger.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät > 80KW LED-Anzeige ev schnelles Ladegerät Doppelpistole
80KW LED-Anzeige ev schnelles Ladegerät Doppelpistole
  • 80KW LED-Anzeige ev schnelles Ladegerät Doppelpistole

80KW LED-Anzeige ev schnelles Ladegerät Doppelpistole

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Output Current Range: 0—160A/250A

Installation Method: Vertical

Output Voltage: 50—750V

Protection Level: IP54

Input Frequency: 45—65HZ

Display: 7-inch High-brightness Color Touch Screen

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung
1. Der Ladeschrank besteht aus einem Lademodul, einem Monitor, einem Smart Meter, einem HMI, einem Kommunikationsmodul, einem Ladestecker, einem Management und einem Schrank.
2. Ein typisches Elektroauto mit einem 24-kWh-Akku kann in 20 Minuten aufgeladen werden, um 80% seiner Kapazität zu erreichen.
3. Kombinieren Sie Branchenstandardisierung mit fortschrittlicher Ladetechnologie, um die nächste Generation von Elektrofahrzeugen zu unterstützen. Nahtlose Integration mit Lösungen für mehrere Zahlungs- und Abrechnungsplattformen für eine einfache und sichere Zahlung über Stationszahlungsterminals und -karten.
Spezielle Features:
1, weiche Schalttechnologie, Wirkungsgrad bis zu 95%
2, Datenverwaltung und Messoptionen
3, eingebaute Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
4, benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle
5, drahtlose Kommunikationsfernüberwachung und -unterstützung
6, eine Vielzahl von Modellen für verschiedene Anwendungen



21

111

Hongjiali bietet tragbare, wandmontierte und bodenstehende Ladehaufen für Kunden und Ladehaufeninvestoren an und bietet Kunden und Anlegern eine Vielzahl von Lösungen für das Laden von Pfahlinvestitionen und Einnahmen. Als Reaktion auf den nationalen Ruf nach Energieeinsparung, Umweltschutz und umweltfreundlichem Reisen werden die Marktanforderungen für ein schnelles, wirtschaftliches und intelligentes Betriebsmanagement der neuen Energiefahrzeugindustrie erfüllt.



5


Unser Produktionsmanagement:

Wir analysieren die Qualität, Leistung und Langlebigkeit von Materialien und benennen die Materialnummern verschiedener Komponenten, um Fehler im Herstellungsprozess zu vermeiden. Die modulare Produktion gewährleistet die Kontrolle der Lieferkette vom Material bis zur Ladung, mechanischen Versagen, Produktionsausfälle und andere Verbindungen, die die Lieferzeit gewährleisten.

Unsere Testsession:

Wir können nicht nur Hochspannung, Hochtemperatur-Wärmeableitung, scharfe Winkelkratzer testen, sondern auch die elektromagnetische Umgebung simulieren, um das Produkt zu stören. Multifunktionssensoren und Computer beurteilen automatisch, um ein Lecken unter allen vorhersehbaren extremen Bedingungen zu vermeiden, maximal falsche Erkennungen zu reduzieren und eine stabile Leistung sicherzustellen.

Professionelles Qualitätssicherungsteam:

Stellen Sie eine strikte Kontrolle von IQC, IPQC, FQC bis OQC sicher, um Kundenqualität, Lieferung und Lieferung sicherzustellen. Wir kontrollieren jedes Detail, halten uns an die Qualität jeder Bestellung und werden kontinuierlich innovativ. Jeder Kunde wird unser ewiger Partner sein.

Tipps:

OEM und Musterbestellungen sind willkommen. Wir bedienen unsere Kunden 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche.

Nachdem die Bestellung bestätigt wurde, wird das Produkt alle zwei Tage weiterverfolgt, bis Sie das Produkt erhalten und verwenden. Sie können mir ein Feedback geben. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns und wir werden Ihnen eine Lösung anbieten.



Produktgruppe : DC Ev Ladegerät > Bodenmontiertes DC Ev-Ladegerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Li Zeqing
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

网页对话
live chat

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rita Chen Ms. Rita Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23696610 Email:sales@hjlcharger.com
Shenzhen Hongjiali New Energy Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > DC Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger > 80KW led display ev fast charger Double gun

80KW led display ev fast charger Double gun

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

product description
1. The charging cabinet consists of a charging module, a monitor, a smart meter, an HMI, a communication module, a charging connector, a management and a cabinet.
2. A typical electric car with a 24kWh battery pack can be charged in 20 minutes to reach 80% of its capacity.
3. Combine industry standardization with advanced charging technology to support the next generation of electric vehicles. Seamless integration with multiple payment and billing platform solutions for easy and secure payment via station payment terminals and cards....
Specific features:
1, soft switching technology, efficiency up to 95%
2, data management and measurement options
3, built-in security measures
4, user-friendly interface
5, wireless communication remote monitoring and assistance
6, a variety of models for different applications



21

111

Hongjiali provides portable, wall-mounted and floor-standing charging piles for customers and charging pile investors, providing customers and investors with a variety of solutions for charging pile investment and revenue. Responding to the national call for energy conservation, environmental protection and green travel, meeting the market requirements for rapid, economic and intelligent operation management of the new energy vehicle industry.



5


Our production management:

We analyze the quality, performance and longevity of materials and name the material numbers of different components to avoid errors in the manufacturing process; modular production ensures supply chain control from material to cargo, mechanical failure, production losses and other links that ensure delivery time.

Our test session:

We can not only test high voltage, high temperature heat dissipation, sharp angle scratches, but also simulate the electromagnetic environment to interfere with the product. Multi-function sensors and computers automatically judge to avoid leakage under any foreseeable extreme conditions, maximally Reduce false detections and ensure stable performance.

Professional quality assurance team:

Ensure strict control from IQC, IPQC, FQC to OQC to ensure customer quality, delivery and delivery. We control every detail, adhere to the quality of each order, and continue to innovate, each customer will be our eternal partner.

Tips:

OEM and sample orders are welcome. We serve our customers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

After the order is confirmed, we will follow up the product every two days until you receive the product and use it. You can give me a feedback. If you have any questions, please contact us and we will provide you with a solution.



Looking for ideal Led Display Ev Fast Charger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ev Fast Charger DC are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Scan Ev Fast Charger DC. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DC Charger > Floor Mounted DC Ev Charger

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Rita Chen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry